Kogiketsu Reviews

Kogiketsu have a Customer Happiness Grade of D. Customers are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.13 Rating 52 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Kogiketsu
758 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
141 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
84 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
87 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
84 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
4434102197

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kogiketsu ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I still haven't received my item..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kogiketsu offers many deals and has a wide range of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very low quality. The shirt didn't even look like the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very excited for this cool Anime Tongue t-shirt. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. The quality of the design print is awful. It looks like a knockoff of the design shown on the website. The print is pixelated and faded. It looks unfinished, because the teeth shown in the photo on the website is white but on the t-shirt that I was given.. the teeth are black. There is no glossiness to the lips, tongue or mouth, it is either blocks of color or extremely faded. The production did a horrible job and has no eye for art or design."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything is so kawaii and I am all about that life. It’s so hard to find clothes of this fashion so thanks Kogi for making it cute and accessible! ^_^"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The stickers I bought were ADORABLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a hoodie and I love it. The quality is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After chasing the item I bought for over two months, it never showed up. I was then strung along waiting for a refund, which took a very long time to come through. A generally miserable experience from a company I thought was reasonable judging from a previous purchase a while ago. The clothes are pretty cool, but with all the hassle it takes to try and get them I just won't bother again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very cheap, poorly-made products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cute, quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"e v e r y t h i n g"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The products are of really awesome quality and the customer support is always quick and reliable with their replies."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This skirt does not fit at all. It is made of an awful, scratchy material that you can't wear without getting irritated skin. Absolutely not worth $20."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service is really good and the products are cute and good quality. I really like the instagram page and the first time I ordered from it I also got to pick a gift!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All of their products are at a great price, and the free shipping sold it for me. I've had nothing but good experiences with them, and definitely recommended them to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the styles and email updates they send me on sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Through kindness and friendly service- Kogiketsu cares about its relationship with its customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a Moonlight Koi Kimono from Kogiketsu and it was one of the best purchases I've ever made. It was cheap, plus I got a 20% off code from the Spin the Wheel Discount thing, and free shipping. It did take a bit of time for it to get to my house, and I did get nervous, but it should be expected, as it's overseas and free shipping. When I got my Kimono, it was wrapped in a plastic bag and it's really good quality. (I've had it for some time now.) Overall, I had a great first experience buying from Kogiketsu and I'll totally be doing it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Most everything that I've ordered from your store has gotten to me on time/around the time frame it said it was going to be shipped here. I haven't gotten anything that was damaged. And all of your items are so cute. Once I get more money, I'm definitely buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect Job I Got my Package on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kogiketsu is rated 4.13 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This