KORA Organics Reviews

4.84 Rating 302 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend KORA Organics
Read KORA Organics Reviews
KORA Organics 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Donna Morgan
KORA Organics 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Donna Morgan
KORA Organics 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Yuki Fujiwara
KORA Organics 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Angeline Mercado
KORA Organics 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Renee Krishnan
KORA Organics 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Arlene Ramos
KORA Organics 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Edina Hodovan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything i have ordered is amazing..thankyou so much for all the products that work together. Bronwyn Cookson
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely face cleanser
Posted 11 hours ago
Love your poducts! I feel so great knowing I'm putting something onto my skin that is full of great organic ingredients and no harsh chemicals
Posted 3 days ago
Since I started using Kora, I have noticed a real difference to my skin.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the foam cleanser skin is soft soft afterwards and smells great and love how clean makes skin feel.
Posted 3 days ago
I now have a few of the Kora products and am loving them all.
Posted 3 days ago
Good customer service, lovely products
Posted 3 days ago
Gentle and effective cleanser. I have struggled to find a cleanser that works but doesn’t dry me out & don’t over produce oil and then I break out. This is my 3rd tube. I love love love! Please don’t discontinue. X
Posted 3 days ago
I can see my skin is more brighter and smoothly in a few weeks.
Posted 5 days ago
My face did not react well to the Kora products. Even after using the products for sensitive skin, my face broke out in little red bumps and felt irritated. I tried the products for several weeks and didn't see any improvements. Was disappointed as I didn't feel the products lived up to what they promised.
Posted 5 days ago
Best products I’ve ever used. Well worth the money. My Skin is left soft and radiant
Posted 5 days ago
Great box with three awesome products.
The exfoliator is superb. A little pea size goes a long way. And the scrub is gentle.
It is wonderful that the rolling ball on the eye oil bottle is made of rose quartz. It would be great if the oil comes out more easily.
Posted 5 days ago
I love KORA products my skin looks amazing with a healthy glow. Well worth the money.
Posted 6 days ago
Really enjoying Kora Organics products.
Posted 6 days ago
This is by far my favorite mask I’ve ever used! It feels amazing after this.
Posted 6 days ago
It was nice to receive this sample of the dietary supplement in my order. It is a different taste and I am surprised that it is brown! However my boyfriend loves it and I will be ordering the "Noni Glow Skinfood with Prebiotics Dietary Supplement Powder - 180g JAR" very soon to add to my smoothies. I do believe in the testimonial of Miranda Kerr about this super fruit and I believe that goodness comes from within. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot get enough of KORA products. EVERY single product I have used has been fantastic and they are like a little slice of self care every morning and evening.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and organic! Worthy for every cent you paid!
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, natural and organic
Posted 1 week ago
I love all the Kora Organics products I’ve used so far & will definitely purchase more in the future. They make my skin feel amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
KORA Organics is rated 4.84 based on 302 reviews