KORA Organics Reviews

4.81 Rating 514 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KORA Organics
Read KORA Organics Reviews
KORA Organics 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Claire Wilkins
KORA Organics 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Claire Wilkins
KORA Organics 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Yanti Tio
KORA Organics 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Daria Poprocka
KORA Organics 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Donna Morgan
KORA Organics 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Donna Morgan
KORA Organics 5 star review on 10th February 2021
megan williams
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always effective clean products.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the nono glow face oil! Definitely noticing softer skin after using it for 2 wks.

The rose toner mist smells amazing but hold it a little further away from your face when spraying as it’s a strong jet!
Posted 2 days ago
Very recommended! The smell is very comfortable, and it is more refreshing than I expected after cleaning. like very much!
Posted 2 days ago
Love, love, love Noni Glow! Gives me an AMAZING boost of energy to start my day. I don't even think about coffee. Unbelievable how this powder makes all my smoothies taste so good. Absolutely the BEST!
Posted 2 days ago
This mask is amazingly. It’s a must have for flawless, smooth skin that glows
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery, packaging is arranged beyond beautiful inside the box. Free samples and a gorgeous gift Rose quartz. The products are way better than Estée Lauder or any other mainstream cosmetics I’ve ever tried.
Certified organic and effective, what else could you ask for? Thank you Miranda 💕#happy
Posted 3 days ago
Love these products
Posted 3 days ago
Loove your products! I feel a huge difference when using your products. I also love the Rose quartz crystal. Can't wait to try everything!
Posted 3 days ago
I'm nearly 50 so I have used endless hand creams and lip balms and oh my gosh Kora is the absolute best! I wish I had tried this product years ago. going to buy it as bday care gifts. love love love Kora. if you havent tried it you MUST! every application is like a soft loving, caring hug.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality natural products that really work.
Posted 4 days ago
I am loving your products Miranda, have been for years. But this milky mushroom cleanser is really lovely. It washes off my makeup & leaves my skin feeling so soft.
In the morning my skin is still soft & it’s evening out my skin. I adore Kora so I will sing your praises for this new product, keep up the good work for us ❤️
Posted 4 days ago
I love this rose quartz so much , this is my second purchase, I use it as my therapy healing mind and heart , my son also use it, he loves it for therapy also.
KORA Organics 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic love the product
Posted 4 days ago
I use Kora Organics cosmetics every day and I am very satisfied. I hope you will soon open a stationery store in Poland :)
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using this product for a long time, and still love it.
Love how it is a gel as well and hydration is fantastic.
Posted 5 days ago
My aging skin is smoother and more supple since using Kora. I no longer suffer with patches of dry red and flaky skin.
Posted 6 days ago
Clean & bio yet relaxed products
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding product
Posted 6 days ago
All of the products I have used have been amazing for my skin. They all smell delicious, are relaxing and soothing and do the job they say they do.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first bottle, I like the texture and feel my skin smoother and more clear.
Posted 1 week ago
KORA Organics is rated 4.81 based on 514 reviews