korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 201 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Mark Fulton
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Brenda Deegan
korolart-com 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Olsthoorn
korolart-com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Deirdre Philpott
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Theresa Kennedy
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Sharon Muir
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt attention, good communication, helpful service (delivered to an address by hand) - the painting itself which was a gift has been a resounding success, stunning, high quality, exclusive art, it's very much loved and gains admiration from every visitor. Big thank you to Ludmila and Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I first saw Ludmilla's work while traveling in New Zealand, several years ago. It captured my attention and I was compelled to text a photo home. My wife graciously got me the print for Christmas, later that year and I got her one the following year. They hang side-by-side in our bedroom and we enjoy them daily. We wanted a larger print and considered an original. We have hydrangeas in our yard, so when we saw 'Midsummer Day' we knew this was the one for us. We love the painting. The subject is special. The textures are wonderful and the colors blend so well with our decor. The painting was wonderfully framed. We are very happy and hang it proudly in our home and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful art!
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I couldn't say enough good things about my experience with Korol Art. I placed my order online but then made adjustments to it. Paul was so patient and helpful - fantastic customer service. Paul and Ludmila I wish you both great success.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love your work, I now have 5 prints hanging in my living room. The website is so easy to navigate and delivery is quiet quick. Love your new pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just love everything this artist produces. My purchase on this occasion was a silk scarf as a gift and it was fabulous, I know it will be well loved! Thank you so much for all your beautiful work and I hope to purchase lots more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've loved these paintings for ages and am so pleased I now have one - it is just as lovely as they were on the website if not better. Service was great. At the time I bought this it would have been helpful if there was a picture of what a framed version would be like as next time I would consider getting it already framed. This may well have changed now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just bought my 3rd silk scarf shopping early for Christmas .They are amazing beautiful artwork and as light as a feather . they are also a very generous 1sq metre . I have bought them for wearing but they could easily be framed and displayed as art. The scarves come beautifully gift wrapped in their own wooden box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing art and good communication concerning shipping process etc. Website's straight forward and easy to figure out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very well designed website made it easy to view the painting in detail. I purchased online and the artist delivered it to my home within two days. It was A pleasure to do business with this artist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my purchases, really love them,the website is very useful friendly and my only problem was deciding which print to buy. Very speedy delivery. Just trying to find wall space so that I can get another one (or two). Brenda
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The print arrived within a week and is just stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my print -“ Beautiful Evening” Framed and packaged well ! Hanging in my bedroom - very tranquil!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased two prints and they are both gorgeous. The subject matter is relevant to my two daughters. So descriptive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought a scarf as a present for someone special, it came in a lovely presentation box,it was well folded and was a joy to even look at. We were so impressed that we bought a second one, beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have started my collection with fridge magnets. I fully intend to have something on my walls soon. Beautiful art
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful prints. We purchased two and they look fabulous together over our fire place. The service was fantastic and great value for money, Have no hesitation in recommending. Can't wait to visit when next in Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I adore Ludmila's art. Stunning, sophisticated. I would like to buy some more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just love korol art, I have two pictures for now. My friends really love them in fact one of my friends bought 3 pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought ‘Never Alone’ from Korol Art. Ludmila was so helpful and flexible to all my requests. She is a very kind lady and this is reflected in her work. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my two prints and I bought some magnets and framed them and they look great too Service was excellent and my order arrived within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My second purchase with Korol Art and once again everything was perfect. My new canvas is absolutely magnificent. Delivery was fast and seamless and when I had a question and had to call, Paul was great and answer my question promptly. Thank you! Will certainly buy again and have been recommending to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 201 reviews