korolart-com Reviews

4.90 Rating 94 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Prompt attention, good communication, helpful service (delivered to an address by hand) - the painting itself which was a gift has been a resounding success, stunning, high quality, exclusive art, it's very much loved and gains admiration from every visitor. Big thank you to Ludmila and Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very nice my painting they have beautiful colors Iam very happy when I look at them my son Neil also loves them thank you
Posted 1 month ago
ordered the sunflowers on a Monday and it was delivered on the Tues ---great service.
Loved the painting too. Delivered in great packaging too.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my print, it really spoke to me, I knew I had to buy it. Now it is framed it looks fabulous. Hopefully I will be buying another x
Posted 2 months ago
My Lady and Dog picture is beautiful, I am so pleased with it and was delivered free of charge in a few days and well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase of 'Beautiful evening'. It arrived well packaged and looks great in the frame. I look forward to purchasing further prints from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered online and came 3 days later . Delighted with the purchase . Excellent quality .
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I love your work. I love the magnets because I can see my fav prints in miniature. Helps me decide on my next print

Suzanne
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Canvas print from Karolart for my "special" birthday. I have been following Karol for quite a while now and simply love her work. I chose "Day in the City" I recieved my order very promptly which was personally delivered. I get great joy just looking at this wonderful work. The quality is excellent, as near to the original imaginable ā¤ Just love it. I have since ordered magnets from Karolart and they are also beautiful, excellent value for money! I Will definitely be ordering some more artwork in the future!!
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love the magnets and think I may purchase a print in the future
Thank you so much šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my canvases and the overall experience. Just a few minutes after I completed the online form, someone reached out and we completed the transaction. Canvases arrived in just a couple of days and look fantastic. I will be buying more for sure. I wish I had more walls!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick, less than a week, product is of good quality however I’d have liked the name of the picture to be printed somewhere as I’d forgotten the names which I really liked.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this quirky art.
Chose the art for its scene of complicative moments with the comfort of a beloved pet
Posted 2 months ago
The beautiful images and vibrant colours this artist uses drew me in. The website was easy to navigate and purchase was secure. Items arrived within two weeks.
Posted 2 months ago
Revived my fridge magnets a lot sooner than I'd expected, a great service.
I am delighted with them. They're larger than I'd expected, which is great.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
A hassle free online experience I purchased the fridge magnets miniature art works from a great artist will return to this store for more purchases
Posted 2 months ago
I chose three fridge magnets as a birthday gift for my sister. She is delighted with them! The quality is very good and the art work itself exceptional.
I will definitely be ordering from korolart again.
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't give less than 5 stars. I recently purchased 2 canvases.. Autumn Wine and Another Bohemian Day. I am loving them on my wall. I absolutely love them and am about to order 2 more. Also, the service was excellent. Delivered securely packaged and promptly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
As beautiful as I hoped
Posted 2 months ago
Autumn Wine was a present for my wife as she loves your artwork. I was very pleased with the packaging and delivery service. My wife is thrilled with her gift ( she already has some fridge magnets ) and I will certainly make another purchase at a future date .
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant sent out in a couple of days
Posted 2 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.90 based on 94 reviews