korolart-com Reviews

5.0 Rating 232 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Mark Fulton
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Brenda Deegan
korolart-com 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Olsthoorn
korolart-com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Deirdre Philpott
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Sharon Muir
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I first saw Ludmilla's work while traveling in New Zealand, several years ago. It captured my attention and I was compelled to text a photo home. My wife graciously got me the print for Christmas, later that year and I got her one the following year. They hang side-by-side in our bedroom and we enjoy them daily. We wanted a larger print and considered an original. We have hydrangeas in our yard, so when we saw 'Midsummer Day' we knew this was the one for us. We love the painting. The subject is special. The textures are wonderful and the colors blend so well with our decor. The painting was wonderfully framed. We are very happy and hang it proudly in our home and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful art!
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to recount your story of how you discovered my art. I am very pleased to hear my original artwork arrived to you safely and you like it.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fridge magnets. Great service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Korolart, each painting is beautiful, I have bought 6 to date, and I love them all, 3 I have given as presents and the recipients love them too. I found the website easy to use and they came very well packaged. Looking forward to choosing my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my 2 prints."Chance meeting" and "Moon wind". Quality is exceptional, colours are beautifully vibrant and clear. Arrived promptly after ordering well packaged. Can't wait to hang them in my newly opening cafe....Seasons cafe and bakeshop in Emly Co. Tipperary. Thankyou Ludmilla!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have 2 prints and a silk scarf. I love them all. 100% for delivery and accuracy of order. It actually could not be any easier. I’ll be buying more scarves as gifts and I’ve seen 2 new prints for ME. !!! Thanks Ludmila for such joy. Locals should visit George’s St. Arcade also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought some better fridge magnets. The designs are stunning and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Experience dealing with Koral Art has been outstanding will purchase more pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Ludmina’s art. I have at least 5 pieces and also buy them as presents for friends. I love the colours and the quirky characters and as a dog lover I particularly like the ones with the doggies. Some of my favourite pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have loved Ludmila’s work since 1999 when we bought one of her paintings from the railings on Stephen’s Green. Last month I bought two paintings from the website, something I’ve never done before. They arrived very soon after I ordered them, packaged very professionally and in perfect condition. We are very pleased with the paintings and would highly recommend the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love karolart. Loads to choose from and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant experience of ordering with a very fast delivery. Delighted with the piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely stunning prints. Beautifully framed. Very efficient service, reviewed in less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Looking for a gift of art I started looking at prints on a local gallery website and came across Korol Art, which led me to the artists website. I fell in love with the prints and immediately ordered. It arrived within days and is stunning. A very striking piece and so easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exquisite colour and detail in the prints - the online view does not do justice to a Korol up close. I am saving for an original but in the meantime my prints are bringing me great joy .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased five framed prints from Korolart and I am beyond happy with them. Beautiful art that was also professionally framed and packed so carefully to ensure they arrived intact (all the way to Australia!) I’ve had so many compliments on these pieces…I wish I had more walls coz I would buy more pieces from Korolart.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I fell in love with thIs artwork on a trip to Dublin and purchased small magnets to carry home. I finally decided I needed more and went online to order a larger framable print. Found exactly what I wanted — a piece that truly spoke to me! — and ordered. The website was easy and my print arrived quickly and well-protected for the trip to mid-America. 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful magnets. Exceptional quality and fast delivery. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Beautiful picture received within 2 days. Enclosed was a lovely thank you note and chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently bought a scarf. I could say, it is amazing. Colourful, beautiful, soft. The scarf came in a box. I can't explain how beautiful is every thing. Everything is touched and prepared with love. Very professional. This is the best painted scarfs I have ever seen. I bought one more for a present. I am just speechless. So professional and beautiful. Huge talent. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my beautiful print. It arrived promptly and carefully wrapped. Will be back for more. Thanks Ludmila
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a beautiful painting! The lady with the white dog is adorning my hall way. She looks great with the yellow walls too. Thank you so much. Catherine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
korolart-com is rated 5.0 based on 232 reviews