korolart-com Reviews

5.0 Rating 261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I first saw Ludmilla's work while traveling in New Zealand, several years ago. It captured my attention and I was compelled to text a photo home. My wife graciously got me the print for Christmas, later that year and I got her one the following year. They hang side-by-side in our bedroom and we enjoy them daily. We wanted a larger print and considered an original. We have hydrangeas in our yard, so when we saw 'Midsummer Day' we knew this was the one for us. We love the painting. The subject is special. The textures are wonderful and the colors blend so well with our decor. The painting was wonderfully framed. We are very happy and hang it proudly in our home and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful art!
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to recount your story of how you discovered my art. I am very pleased to hear my original artwork arrived to you safely and you like it.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the sthle of your ladies paintings. I have bought 5 so far, Stunning work of arts. Maria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 out of 5 I saw a few of your pictures at a friend's house and just thought they were wonderful. On seeing "be free" on your website, for me it immediately captured a moment and person close to me... That is why I bought it... When I got it at home the real picture is even better than the Web image. Fantastic work... I will be purchasing others as even though you don't know me you have captured people in my life in your work. Truly amazing. Ihe website is easy to use and a great way of giving people choice... Thank you.. Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
‘Coffee with Friends’ sums up my love of coffee and dogs 😁 the use of natural colours and simple observation blends well in my home and life style. Truly delighted with my print which was a gift from my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these prints, keep adding to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Always very happy with my purchases Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent print, quick contact and shipping. Many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a korolart picture for my sister,which she loves,the style & colours.i would give the easiness of ordering a 10 as very easy & straightforward!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the prints. Very good communication from the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service from start to finish and, of course, wonderful art! Seamus Dublin
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy and my beautiful print was hand delivered. It’s vibrant and I just love it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt. Will use again 5
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All of the pictures are Fab. We spent a long time choosing. We will definitely be back for more. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our family have purchased several precious framed canvas korolart prints (as well as a beautiful printed scarf) and I'm sure we will add to our growing collection soon! Ordering is simple (once the difficult decision about which of the many options we like best!) and delivery was prompt and efficient. Korolart is a delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband recently bought two paintings on the website to give me for my birthday, Flying fox and My favourite rabbit. We had seen them before on a trip to Dublin. They are beautiful and arrived perfectly. Thank you very much from Spain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased at least four pieces from Koralart. I just love her paintings . Quirky and almost animated but beautifully done. Professional service prompt delivery and beautiful packaged and presented . Best wishes to the artist and her family and continued success .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased at least four pieces from Koralart. I just love her paintings . Quirky and almost animated but beautifully done. Professional service prompt delivery and beautiful packaged and presented . Best wishes to the artist and her family and continued success .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my picture … will definitely buy another!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We really love her paintings, fall in love in one of her paintings for the first time in Dublin couple of years ago. We were so pleased when we found the internet shop. We ordered a new painting, which were delivered very quickly. We love of her paintings, that we now are privileged to have in our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase was small but perfectly formed❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
korolart-com is rated 5.0 based on 261 reviews