korolart-com Reviews

5 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Mark Fulton
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Brenda Deegan
korolart-com 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Olsthoorn
korolart-com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Deirdre Philpott
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Sharon Muir
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I first saw Ludmilla's work while traveling in New Zealand, several years ago. It captured my attention and I was compelled to text a photo home. My wife graciously got me the print for Christmas, later that year and I got her one the following year. They hang side-by-side in our bedroom and we enjoy them daily. We wanted a larger print and considered an original. We have hydrangeas in our yard, so when we saw 'Midsummer Day' we knew this was the one for us. We love the painting. The subject is special. The textures are wonderful and the colors blend so well with our decor. The painting was wonderfully framed. We are very happy and hang it proudly in our home and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful art!
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to recount your story of how you discovered my art. I am very pleased to hear my original artwork arrived to you safely and you like it.
Posted 5 months ago
Looking for a gift of art I started looking at prints on a local gallery website and came across Korol Art, which led me to the artists website. I fell in love with the prints and immediately ordered. It arrived within days and is stunning. A very striking piece and so easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exquisite colour and detail in the prints - the online view does not do justice to a Korol up close. I am saving for an original but in the meantime my prints are bringing me great joy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased five framed prints from Korolart and I am beyond happy with them. Beautiful art that was also professionally framed and packed so carefully to ensure they arrived intact (all the way to Australia!) I’ve had so many compliments on these pieces…I wish I had more walls coz I would buy more pieces from Korolart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I fell in love with thIs artwork on a trip to Dublin and purchased small magnets to carry home. I finally decided I needed more and went online to order a larger framable print. Found exactly what I wanted — a piece that truly spoke to me! — and ordered. The website was easy and my print arrived quickly and well-protected for the trip to mid-America. 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful magnets. Exceptional quality and fast delivery. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Beautiful picture received within 2 days. Enclosed was a lovely thank you note and chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a scarf. I could say, it is amazing. Colourful, beautiful, soft. The scarf came in a box. I can't explain how beautiful is every thing. Everything is touched and prepared with love. Very professional. This is the best painted scarfs I have ever seen. I bought one more for a present. I am just speechless. So professional and beautiful. Huge talent. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my beautiful print. It arrived promptly and carefully wrapped. Will be back for more. Thanks Ludmila
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a beautiful painting! The lady with the white dog is adorning my hall way. She looks great with the yellow walls too. Thank you so much. Catherine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently come across Ludmilas art. Amazing worl..... What a beautiful present to give or receive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two scarfs as gifts for Xmas and a birthday present, they arrived quickly and beautifully presented. The scarfs themselves are quite stunning and the receivers are delighted with their presents. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a work of art right down to the packaging, I am absolutely delighted to be wearing right now at work have such great quality very easy to find on the website very quick and easy experience will absolutely be purchasing again the box alone was a work of art that the scarf had arrived in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really just love the art. I like that there is a central charactar (the girl) who goes through the various pictures, a "theme" if you like. Also it was straightforward to buy and was posted promptly, and sometimes this can be tricky when I use Sterling and the transaction is in Euros. Definitely 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love Ludmila’s work. I have 3 beautifully framed prints which take pride of place in my living room. I’ve purchased some pieces for friends and they’ve gone on to buy more. I love the colours and the themes of the paintings. Beautiful pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the quiet evocative quality of this modern art with it's witty addition of cats and dogs and incorporation of iconic Dublin landscapes.. I am absorbed into the subject matter and want to be in that picture with my glass of wine or owner of that cat or dog!!! I was impressed with the speed that my purchase was dispatched and received.. looking forward to ordering again.. Jennifer Kelly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the fridge magnets and they are beautiful. I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My sister has chosen prints for her last 2 Christmas presents off me. Always easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so very happy with my purchase of a beautiful silk scarf from korolart . The website was easy to use. I received my purchase within 2 days and it was in the most beautiful wooden box with a little heart and wooden key. It was a gift for my mum and she was so pleased with it. I ordered some prints and magnets last year for a friend also and I was very pleased. I would definitely order again. Sandra Bourke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another lovely print to go along with our many others + 3 originals which complement our home, our family and guests always comment on them. Paul and Jo. County Down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just Beautiful and vibrant. The quality is brilliant. The price is just right for that special present and it is presented so nicely. Can't say enough good things about this product. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.95 based on 221 reviews