korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Prompt attention, good communication, helpful service (delivered to an address by hand) - the painting itself which was a gift has been a resounding success, stunning, high quality, exclusive art, it's very much loved and gains admiration from every visitor. Big thank you to Ludmila and Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
I just love korol art, I have two pictures for now. My friends really love them in fact one of my friends bought 3 pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought ‘Never Alone’ from Korol Art. Ludmila was so helpful and flexible to all my requests. She is a very kind lady and this is reflected in her work. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my two prints and I bought some magnets and framed them and they look great too Service was excellent and my order arrived within a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
My second purchase with Korol Art and once again everything was perfect. My new canvas is absolutely magnificent. Delivery was fast and seamless and when I had a question and had to call, Paul was great and answer my question promptly. Thank you! Will certainly buy again and have been recommending to all my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Love your work❤️
Posted 1 month ago
My mom was so excited to buy me this canvas for my 50th birthday - she said she wanted something beautiful to always remind me of her! She knew I loved your artwork & it is just devine. It’s so quirky, wonderfully colourful & mesmerising! It has the look & feel of an original! I’ll cherish it🥰
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third purchase and I am not finished yet. Excellent quality and service. Always.
Posted 1 month ago
3rd time buying from korolart I absolutely love the art the vivid colours the quick delivery everything about this product and artist is brilliant thank you korolart for such amazing hassle free purchase and beautiful product
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my korolart pictures as are my daughters and evenmy sons admire them saying the colours are so well matched. The pictures all tell their own story and have the appropriate colouring in the background of the main item. I highly recommend kadmilla korola s work,wonderful as presents.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful art work. Ludmilla was a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful. I’m looking forward to seeing her next collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Website very easy to navigate. The paintings and prints are really clear. This is my second time in very short period to purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a set of 3 fridge magnets as a Christmas gift for my mother, she liked them so much she picked another 3. She didn’t want them on the fridge as she wouldn’t see them much so has dotted them around her flat fixed with blue tak. Lovely quality and pretty quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this art. I've bought 4 pieces over the last year. They are so expressive, full of emotion and allow your imagination to run wild....I could look at them for hours!! They are beautifully framed and make a lovely addition to our home. Highly recommend you indulge!
Posted 2 months ago
The site is great easy to navigate and found what I wanted straight away, purchasing was easy and would shop here again, attention to deal is amazing lover her work
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service, amazing art, great fast delivery with most perfect package, I reccomend this site to everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a print as a Christmas gift and it was loved. I was tempted to buy one for myself - maybe later. Site is easy to navigate
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the fridge magnets I bought. They look lovely on my fridge & good quality. Love your art & would purchase more of it.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy with my Purchase. It was a Birthday Present for my Wife and she was very pleased with it. So, it was a Win-Win.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to purchase...easy to peruse! What's not to like
Posted 3 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 185 reviews