korolart-com Reviews

5.0 Rating 262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My purchase was small but perfectly formed❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fridge magnets but I would think it would be a nice touch to put a little thank you with your name on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always I was delighted with my print- a present for my daughter.Although glass was broken on arrival , a replacement was immediately sent.Customer service was excellent.I look forward to my next purchase- either for myself or one of my family.Thank you so much. Bernadette Wall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Ireland this summer and regretted not purchasing a print by Koral Art. Thankfully they have a great website where I could view all the prints and make my purchase very easily. The print arrived fairly quickly and was very well packaged so it was not damaged. I’m so happy with my print!
korolart-com 5 star review on 25th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second framed print I have bought. I love her work. Excellent service. Packaged carefully and delivered as specified.
korolart-com 5 star review on 24th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I own maybe 10 pictures and I love them - each remind me of a different special time in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Never Alone print, much admired, quick delivery and extremely well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous art and great service. Int’l shipping was even faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been admiring Ludmila's art for quite a long time and decided to buy a silk scarf as Christmas present for my wife. We had purchased a print previously at a market stall in Dublin. The website was very easy to use and I received my order in a couple of days. Highly recommend Korol Art .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have purchased 2 pieces now and absolutely love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fridge magnets. Great service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Korolart, each painting is beautiful, I have bought 6 to date, and I love them all, 3 I have given as presents and the recipients love them too. I found the website easy to use and they came very well packaged. Looking forward to choosing my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my 2 prints."Chance meeting" and "Moon wind". Quality is exceptional, colours are beautifully vibrant and clear. Arrived promptly after ordering well packaged. Can't wait to hang them in my newly opening cafe....Seasons cafe and bakeshop in Emly Co. Tipperary. Thankyou Ludmilla!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 prints and a silk scarf. I love them all. 100% for delivery and accuracy of order. It actually could not be any easier. I’ll be buying more scarves as gifts and I’ve seen 2 new prints for ME. !!! Thanks Ludmila for such joy. Locals should visit George’s St. Arcade also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought some better fridge magnets. The designs are stunning and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Experience dealing with Koral Art has been outstanding will purchase more pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Ludmina’s art. I have at least 5 pieces and also buy them as presents for friends. I love the colours and the quirky characters and as a dog lover I particularly like the ones with the doggies. Some of my favourite pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have loved Ludmila’s work since 1999 when we bought one of her paintings from the railings on Stephen’s Green. Last month I bought two paintings from the website, something I’ve never done before. They arrived very soon after I ordered them, packaged very professionally and in perfect condition. We are very pleased with the paintings and would highly recommend the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love karolart. Loads to choose from and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant experience of ordering with a very fast delivery. Delighted with the piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
korolart-com is rated 5.0 based on 262 reviews