korolart-com Reviews

5.0 Rating 262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just Beautiful and vibrant. The quality is brilliant. The price is just right for that special present and it is presented so nicely. Can't say enough good things about this product. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I first saw Ludmilla's work while traveling in New Zealand, several years ago. It captured my attention and I was compelled to text a photo home. My wife graciously got me the print for Christmas, later that year and I got her one the following year. They hang side-by-side in our bedroom and we enjoy them daily. We wanted a larger print and considered an original. We have hydrangeas in our yard, so when we saw 'Midsummer Day' we knew this was the one for us. We love the painting. The subject is special. The textures are wonderful and the colors blend so well with our decor. The painting was wonderfully framed. We are very happy and hang it proudly in our home and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for your wonderful art!
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to recount your story of how you discovered my art. I am very pleased to hear my original artwork arrived to you safely and you like it.
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't say enough good things about my experience with Korol Art. I placed my order online but then made adjustments to it. Paul was so patient and helpful - fantastic customer service. Paul and Ludmila I wish you both great success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love your work, I now have 5 prints hanging in my living room. The website is so easy to navigate and delivery is quiet quick. Love your new pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just love everything this artist produces. My purchase on this occasion was a silk scarf as a gift and it was fabulous, I know it will be well loved! Thank you so much for all your beautiful work and I hope to purchase lots more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've loved these paintings for ages and am so pleased I now have one - it is just as lovely as they were on the website if not better. Service was great. At the time I bought this it would have been helpful if there was a picture of what a framed version would be like as next time I would consider getting it already framed. This may well have changed now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just bought my 3rd silk scarf shopping early for Christmas .They are amazing beautiful artwork and as light as a feather . they are also a very generous 1sq metre . I have bought them for wearing but they could easily be framed and displayed as art. The scarves come beautifully gift wrapped in their own wooden box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing art and good communication concerning shipping process etc. Website's straight forward and easy to figure out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very well designed website made it easy to view the painting in detail. I purchased online and the artist delivered it to my home within two days. It was A pleasure to do business with this artist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my purchases, really love them,the website is very useful friendly and my only problem was deciding which print to buy. Very speedy delivery. Just trying to find wall space so that I can get another one (or two). Brenda
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The print arrived within a week and is just stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love your style of painting and especially the one I bought - “Beautiful Evening” Never get tired of looking at it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased two prints and they are both gorgeous. The subject matter is relevant to my two daughters. So descriptive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought a scarf as a present for someone special, it came in a lovely presentation box,it was well folded and was a joy to even look at. We were so impressed that we bought a second one, beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have started my collection with fridge magnets. I fully intend to have something on my walls soon. Beautiful art
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful prints. We purchased two and they look fabulous together over our fire place. The service was fantastic and great value for money, Have no hesitation in recommending. Can't wait to visit when next in Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I adore Ludmila's art. Stunning, sophisticated. I would like to buy some more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just love korol art, I have two pictures for now. My friends really love them in fact one of my friends bought 3 pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently bought ‘Never Alone’ from Korol Art. Ludmila was so helpful and flexible to all my requests. She is a very kind lady and this is reflected in her work. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my two prints and I bought some magnets and framed them and they look great too Service was excellent and my order arrived within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
korolart-com is rated 5.0 based on 262 reviews