KOR Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend KOR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read KOR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2067345060

Email:

jeff@korwater.com

Location:

200 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 300

Write Your review

Tell us how KOR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven't used it yet, but it looks to be everything it claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely LOVE my Water Fall. The subscription makes it really easy to know when to change the filter. I will never go back to Brita!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products are highly functional and are stylish. I always receive compliments. Just wish KOR had a rewards program, because the products make great gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great step towards being more sustainable, especially during travel!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome products wish they made a heavy duty/outdoor line of bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome company, awesome products. That simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful quality! Best water bottle I have ever used. Would definitely recommend this to everyone who drinks a lot of water.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The representative from Kor has been very helpful and has been there with an answer for every silly question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
By far the Kor One bottle is the best on the market. Stylish and functional! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. This is our third Kor bottle for our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not worth the price, much better bottles out there!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really like this brand! Not only because of their good looking design, but also it really easy to grab the bottle. Also, if we buy one Kor will also donate one bottle to people who in need. I have already bought one dozen more of Kor’s bottles!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really great!! Keeps water colder than I expected for a bottle, I guess it is the thicker wall. Also fits in my cars cup holders, because it’s oval shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent filter, pretty dispenser. Would give it higher marks but I have to be careful to be sure water doesn’t drip onto the outside of the dispenser.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
KOR Delta water bottle 750ml is great. I actually had four of them in Taiwan. And now I just purchased two of them here. I noticed the lid has improved. Now the small piece rubber written with “KOR” on top of the lid no long come off that easily. Love the quality and design. Already recommended to my friend and they do start to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely poor quality water bottle. Very disappointed in the chrome bottle I received. I have requested for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry our product is not the one for you. Please refer to our return policy located on our website.

KOR Customer Care
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the Nava be bottle, but I think I prefer my KorPlus. The spout on the Nava has a weird plastic taste 😛. And I think I still taste the chlorine in the tap water.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Hope,

We understand reusable bottles are a personal choice and not everyone agrees. Please reach out to us at customercare@korwater.com for assistance. Thanks!

KOR Customer Care
Posted 9 months ago
I love KOR and the great customer service offered. Shipping has always been speedy and the water bottles they offer are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi KOR Customer,

Thank you for the positive feedback and for being a valued KOR customer!

KOR Customer Care
Posted 9 months ago
KOR is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews