KOR Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend KOR
83 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does KOR deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
2067345060

Email:
jeff@korwater.com

Location:
200 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 300

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KOR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Haven't used it yet, but it looks to be everything it claims."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you KOR? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I absolutely LOVE my Water Fall. The subscription makes it really easy to know when to change the filter. I will never go back to Brita!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The products are highly functional and are stylish. I always receive compliments. Just wish KOR had a rewards program, because the products make great gifts."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great step towards being more sustainable, especially during travel!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome products wish they made a heavy duty/outdoor line of bottles"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome company, awesome products. That simple."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful quality! Best water bottle I have ever used. Would definitely recommend this to everyone who drinks a lot of water."
Posted 4 months ago
"The representative from Kor has been very helpful and has been there with an answer for every silly question I had."
Posted 4 months ago
"By far the Kor One bottle is the best on the market. Stylish and functional! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. This is our third Kor bottle for our family."
Posted 4 months ago
"Not worth the price, much better bottles out there!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I really like this brand! Not only because of their good looking design, but also it really easy to grab the bottle. Also, if we buy one Kor will also donate one bottle to people who in need. I have already bought one dozen more of Kor’s bottles!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great!! Keeps water colder than I expected for a bottle, I guess it is the thicker wall. Also fits in my cars cup holders, because it’s oval shape."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent filter, pretty dispenser. Would give it higher marks but I have to be careful to be sure water doesn’t drip onto the outside of the dispenser."
Posted 4 months ago
"KOR Delta water bottle 750ml is great. I actually had four of them in Taiwan. And now I just purchased two of them here. I noticed the lid has improved. Now the small piece rubber written with “KOR” on top of the lid no long come off that easily. Love the quality and design. Already recommended to my friend and they do start to use it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely poor quality water bottle. Very disappointed in the chrome bottle I received. I have requested for a refund"
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry our product is not the one for you. Please refer to our return policy located on our website.

KOR Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought the Nava be bottle, but I think I prefer my KorPlus. The spout on the Nava has a weird plastic taste 😛. And I think I still taste the chlorine in the tap water."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hope,

We understand reusable bottles are a personal choice and not everyone agrees. Please reach out to us at customercare@korwater.com for assistance. Thanks!

KOR Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
"I love KOR and the great customer service offered. Shipping has always been speedy and the water bottles they offer are great!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi KOR Customer,

Thank you for the positive feedback and for being a valued KOR customer!

KOR Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
KOR is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews