KOR Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend KOR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read KOR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2067345060

Email:

jeff@korwater.com

Location:

200 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 300

Write Your review

Tell us how KOR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven't used it yet, but it looks to be everything it claims.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely LOVE my Water Fall. The subscription makes it really easy to know when to change the filter. I will never go back to Brita!
Posted 1 year ago
The products are highly functional and are stylish. I always receive compliments. Just wish KOR had a rewards program, because the products make great gifts.
Posted 1 year ago
Great step towards being more sustainable, especially during travel!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome products wish they made a heavy duty/outdoor line of bottles
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company, awesome products. That simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful quality! Best water bottle I have ever used. Would definitely recommend this to everyone who drinks a lot of water.
Posted 1 year ago
The representative from Kor has been very helpful and has been there with an answer for every silly question I had.
Posted 1 year ago
By far the Kor One bottle is the best on the market. Stylish and functional! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. This is our third Kor bottle for our family.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like this brand! Not only because of their good looking design, but also it really easy to grab the bottle. Also, if we buy one Kor will also donate one bottle to people who in need. I have already bought one dozen more of Kor’s bottles!
Posted 1 year ago
Really great!! Keeps water colder than I expected for a bottle, I guess it is the thicker wall. Also fits in my cars cup holders, because it’s oval shape.
Posted 1 year ago
KOR Delta water bottle 750ml is great. I actually had four of them in Taiwan. And now I just purchased two of them here. I noticed the lid has improved. Now the small piece rubber written with “KOR” on top of the lid no long come off that easily. Love the quality and design. Already recommended to my friend and they do start to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
I love KOR and the great customer service offered. Shipping has always been speedy and the water bottles they offer are great!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi KOR Customer,

Thank you for the positive feedback and for being a valued KOR customer!

KOR Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
KOR is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews