Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional and helpful, always keeping you informed of the progress of the house sale and purchase of the new property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found the service they provided to be good . Calls were returned quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service but would have been nice to have more communication during the sale process. Glad I had contact with vendor myself so sale went though without any problems. I had to make several calls to make communication between all parties work swiftly...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a property that was marketed with Laing Bennett. They kept me informed throughout the process and chased relevant parties when needed to ensure a swift transaction and all staff were friendly and helpful. They even gave me a bottle of Prosecco on completion day to celebrate my new home, a greatly appreciated gesture and another level in customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient and helpful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been perfectly happy with the service I have received and would like to especially mention Rachael and Sharon for their tireless work in some difficult times, happily we have got there I the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brochure: description misleading and poor floorplan (layout wrong, dimensions wrong, no indication of where dimensions are between, imperial units). First class staff; proactive, approachable, a pleasure to talk to, kept us informed of progress and sorted problems with solicitors. Would recommend (and use) Laing Bennett for future sale/purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The initial concept of getting the house on the market and getting a buyer was very good but once the sale was underway, I felt let down by the lack of information on how the sale was progressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I know that house buying is a case of caveat emptor (buyer beware) and so I'd rather have an estate agent who warns potential buyers to double check everything in the house works rather than coming out with lines like "refurbished to a high standard". Having said that, estate agents are being paid by the sellers in these transactions, so potential sellers would probably be happy about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett have been very helpful and professional throughout our experience purchasing with them. We had a long and stressful time getting to exchange and Bill was always on hand to advise, push and get things sorted. Would highly recommend anyone selling (or purchasing!) to use them.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 3 years ago
I did not have a great deal of contact with Laing Bennett but found the staff friendly and helpful. I was kept fully informed about the progress of my purchase.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly. Followed up any issues I raised.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews