Laptopsdirect Reviews

4.72 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laptopsdirect

Write Your review

Tell us how Laptopsdirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Monitor I ordered was delivered very promptly and at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 days ago
Laptop advertised on site as "In Stock" and "available for next day delivery." So I bought it and paid for set up and 1 day delivery. Received confirmation email. All was good, untill the following day when I recieved a notification email that stated "due to problems with their suppliers, delivery would be delayed 5 days."
I emailed asking for clarity, as the laptop was supposedly in stock, but reived no reply, The laptop turned up as stated 5 days late. I did receive my 1 day delivery charge back, but only after i asked for it.
Posted 1 week ago
Second laptop I've purchased from 'laptopsdirect' and again excellent service and at a competitive price. I also found they advertised devices they were readily available and not ones that were 'out of stock' , a practice often operated by some other suppliers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site with exact model spec so I knew I was buying right tablet for system used by the company and delivered next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy Website to browse and compare. Very competitive prices. Item arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. No need to contact customer services but if anything it would have been nice to get tracking information but have to say my order came on the day requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very fast delivery laptop works marvelous,
would recommend and use again thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very competitive price. prompt delivery. Just could not fault,
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered laptop on a Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday afternoon even though I opted for standard delivery and so wasn’t expecting it for several more days. Easy to track, got updates sent at every step. Laptop only has minimal damage (a few small scratches on the top), works perfectly and is exactly as described. Great deal, great product, great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around for my phone. A good variety of delivery options to suit your budget. Good communication and was given a time slot for my delivery so I didn't have Jo wait in all day
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Website was well laid out and straight forward to use, order entry simple and quick with good product information and delivery options. The range of products was very good and we’re keenly priced. I ordered my iPhone midday and received it well packaged in discrete wrapping the following day at the time given. Product quality was great and the service exceptional. All in all a great customer experience in trying times.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, exactly what I wanted, fastdelivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. Great value for money.Excellent. Will use again for next purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and products. James called to arrange delivery, can’t fault their professionalism. Would definitely recommend to friends and family 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Impressively fast delivery, and product is exactly as advertised. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Mobile phone purchased, was exactly as advertised. Paid for next day delivery and still received item promptly, even though covid 19 lockdown was in place.
Posted 2 months ago
Super speedy delivery. Very happy with the product. Competitively priced. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
paid for express delivery (2 working days), its been 6 working days and no delivery and no communication which is really annoying.
Posted 2 months ago
Fairly good deal
Posted 2 months ago
Great web site and they had what I wanted and at a very competitive price, the item was delivered swiftly and quicker than they first thought. I will be using them again and I would confidently recommend them to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Got the purchase much quicker than expected. Product was exactly as described. Complete with 12month warranty for this price it was great value and good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Laptopsdirect is rated 4.72 based on 47 reviews