Laptopsdirect Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Laptopsdirect

Write Your review

Tell us how Laptopsdirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Laptop arrived within the 3 days. the product was new & unused. Have seen cheaper ones since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful service, speedy delivery, good price, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, speedy delivery what's not to like? I will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time. Kept me informed all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent affordable prices, saved me hours trawling the net had exactly what I wanted even came a day early than expected and the product was in excellent condition (bought as used) would definitely use them in the future.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple ordering, good price and even the free delivery turned up after within 2 days (ordered 9pm Friday and received delivery 1pm on Sunday)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a replacement laptop battery delivered promptly and fitted perfectly. No problems and no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent and the delivery was made on the day I had requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my order came the very next day.So quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the price and delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the hard drive was damaged, but the customer services were excellent explaining the returns process and the new item was dispatched the same day. So very pleased and would use them again. 👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LG monitor with curved screen, was at a very good price, have had a few items from Laptops Direct and so far very happy. Delivery arrangements were clear, and product arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website was easy to use, and communications helped the buying process go smoothly, they said that the phone was in excellent condition - but to my eyes it looked brand new! I'll be Back ........
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very pleasant experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Swann Camera kit around 1600 and it was delivered by 1000 the next morning. Delivery details fulsome with offers of help with installation. Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
brilliant price, brilliant item in new condition and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered monitor for Saturday delivery paying extra. Did not turn up until Monday, contacted them and refunded delivery no problem. Monitor very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a new laptop urgently as my old one refused to work anymore and the new one came very quickly. Very impressed with the delivery. Very impressed with the new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and fast delivery.Laptop in excellent condition. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laptopsdirect is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews