LaValle Flooring Inc Reviews

5.00 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LaValle Flooring Inc
Read LaValle Flooring Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7018459380

Email:

contact@lavalleflooringinc.com

Location:

2435 West Main Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LaValle Flooring Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff at LaValle were very polite and approachable. LaValle helped us pick out some vinyl planking for our main floor, and they let us take home the samples we were interested in. Seeing them in our home definitely helped us make a better decision. LaValle was a pleasure to work with and we recommend their services to everyone!
LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 14th January 2021 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Lavalle flooring did a wonderful job installing vinyl plank and carpet in our home in Dazey, ND. Norberto came out and went over small details about the install on day one. We love the attention to detail!
LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 11th January 2021 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 11th January 2021 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering with quick response from LaValle Flooring about the status of my order and the timeline of its arrival. Very happy. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top place to go for carpet installation in Valley City, Nd
Posted 1 month ago
LaValle Flooring is very good to work with, from the time of purchase, the installation, and the follow-up. Suggestions were also very much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Meticulous installation. Very happy with the final project and would highly recommend. We will be using for future projects.
LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 4th December 2020 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 4th December 2020 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with our carpet purchase from LaValle Flooring. It was a pleasure to work with Adriana and Matt as they are definitely concerned about giving the customer a great experience. We highly recommend Lavalle Flooring to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly,helpful,staff. On time, very ptofessional.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication with Matthew. They were very professional to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication with both Adriana and Matthew. I enjoyed working with them. I had authentic Plank vinyl flooring installed by workers from LaValle flooring Valley City ND where I bought the product.
Posted 1 month ago
They are so knowledgeable and extremely professional with helping you choose the right flooring for you. They have the best products, and they get back to you right away with questions or concerns. They're the best!! I highly recommend them!!
LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 18th November 2020 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
With the cooler weather moving in, I'm really appreciating the warmth under my new bathroom floor! Great crew, timely and neat work!
Posted 2 months ago
The reason we called LaValle was to update the downstairs bathroom, we used the Onyx shower system with a vanity and sink and of course new flooring. The shower doors gave us some issues but Norberto worked at it until we were completely satisfied.
We then had LaValle Flooring remove our main floor living room carpet and replace it with glue down plank flooring that looks amazing. We also had them remove and replace the downstairs carpet in the family room, bar area and two (non traditional) bedrooms. We are very satisfied with the products and the workmanship on the total home update.
LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 27th October 2020 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 27th October 2020 LaValle Flooring Inc 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Worked with me to find the best carpet that worked with my budget amd I was not disappointed !!
Posted 2 months ago
From the sales people to the installers it was a very good experience!! The sales people were very knowledgeable and helpful, would definitely recommend them for any project!
Posted 3 months ago
LaValle flooring has done a few projects for us and we’ve never been disappointed. They’re knowledge and workmanship is next to none. If we have any questions they are answered immediately. We would recommend them to anyone. We will use them again and again.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely great help when trying to decide a floor covering for a particular room of your home. Install was excellent and looks beautiful. Thank You.
Posted 3 months ago
Lavelle flooring has the best price on vinyl plank flooring in the area. Very good honest local business .
Posted 3 months ago
Always willing to get estimates for you right away! Lots of great financing options for all income levels! Lavalle does great work and product always looks wonderful.
Posted 3 months ago
The LaValle flooring team was great to work with and did an amazing job with the carpet install. I could not have asked for anything more.
Posted 3 months ago
LaValle Flooring Inc is rated 5.00 based on 49 reviews