Lavilin Straya Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Lavilin Straya
Read Lavilin Straya Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavilin Straya made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have tried quite a few natural deodorants. I have to say that Lavilin is the gentlest and most effective of the lot. I will be purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's only worked for 5 hours .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you apply just before bed?
How many times did you apply Lavilin?
With Lavilin it will start to last longer and longer over time.

We also have a money-back guarantee if you are not happy. Contact us at hq@lavilin.com.au
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic product, it really works, easy to use, does as promised, will never go back to my old deodorant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lavilin has been very effective for me. I feel fresh and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Harriet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is soooo gooood. I have tried quite a lot of other products, but Lavilin is one of the best. I recommend this to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perservered with this deodarant, followed instructions and still ended up with a terrible underarm smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear Lavilin did not work for you. We have a refund guarantee for anyone who has that 1% bacteria that is resistant to Lavilin. Please contact us at hq@lavilin.com.au so we can work on getting you your refund. Cheers Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Still lovin Lavilin after a year of use. Can't go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Lavilin for nearly six months during this time I have travelled to Vietnam and Korea. These are countries with hot and humid temperatures and lavilin was well up to the job. I feel more in control of my body’s odours and it makes me feel fresher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is absolutely wonderful and I only have to use it once a fortnight. So little is used it lasts seemingly forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this stuff! It's so refreshing to finally find an aluminium-free deodorant that actually works (and works better than anything I've used before). I applied once every 3 days or so to begin with, and now (almost a year in), I'm down to once a week. The jar just keeps on going and going too - lasts forever! Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hubby and I believe it works wonders!! Hubby applies once every 5 days or so. Website makes me laugh with the descriptions! Email responses and delivery is always speedy. Can not fault the product Ord the service. 5 star!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had high hopes for this product but it was a waste of time for our family. Not fun to use on hairy armpits, spent the whole time trying to get our moneys worth out of the smallest of containers that it didn’t work well. Prob great for teens who won’t use deodorant unless it’s forced as u can do it less often but u would have to meter it out for them as a few careless overdoing it swipes and it’d be gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So sorry to hear Lavilin did not meet your expectations. Most men have no issue applying Lavilin to their underarms and find a small tub can last a full year because they only need to use a tiny raindrop smudge.

How many days did you last on one application?

We have a money-back guarantee for anyone who is not satisfied with their Laviln deo. Please contact us at hq@lavilin.com.au so we can work out what was going on for you and get you your refund ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
Lavilin Straya is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews