LetLoos Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LetLoos Ltd
Read LetLoos Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003688373

Location:

82 River RoadBarking,Essex

Write Your review

Tell us how LetLoos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely clean toilets with lots of loor roll, disabled loo was great with lots of space...
Excellent, thank you very much...

Eddy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eddy,

Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Unfortunately, we were unable to get the loos on to our property but the problem was soon rectified by Nick.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon,

Thanks for the feedback, glad you were happy with the way we resolved the issue of the toilets not fitting through the gate, we aim to please. :)
Posted 1 year ago
LetLoos bent over backwards to provide a superb service, I recommend them and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.Quick.Efficient, Friendly and helpful driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vincent,

Thanks, we will let your driver know that you were happy with him. Customer service is a key point to our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time,serviced on time !
Straight forward quality service!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and prompt service for our outdoor toilet, highly recommend !
Posted 1 year ago
All great took on the job when another company let us down at the last minute.Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Theo,

We aim to please all our customers and provide an exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very helpful.
A pleasure to use your services and hope to in the future.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and unbeatable price!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josefine,

Thank you for your positive review and glad you were happy with the service we provided you :)
Posted 1 year ago
We were really happy with the toilet and the value for money. Everything went smoothly even though we were unable to be on site during delivery and pick-up times.
The driver did not notify us of expected arrival time when delivering, which would have enabled us to be there - he only called when he was already at the drop-off point. This was ok but an hour's notice of his arrival would have been preferable and would have meant we could be there to meet him.
The other minor issue was that we couldn't lock the toilet after our event as this would have required a padlock, which was not practical as we were not around to remove it during collection. This meant the toilet was left in an open square for anyone to use for an extra two days (Sat/Sun). Not really a problem and in some ways working in our favour but did make us feel slightly nervous.
On the whole, our experience with LetLoos was very positive and we are very likely to use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anja,

Thanks for the positive, honest feedback were glad we met your expectations and look forward to working with you guys again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
LetLoos Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 130 reviews