LILIGAL Reviews

1.81 Rating 94 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend LILIGAL

Write Your review

Tell us how LILIGAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 46%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Returns & Refunds
Could Be Better
returns process
"I ordered a dress advertised on their website, but when I finally received the package I was TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED. THE MATERIAL was VERY CHEAP, FLIMSY, BOTCHED UP, NOT SOWN WELL and CERTAINLY NOT THE dress advertised. The merchandise they are advertising is not what their selling."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you LILIGAL? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered some clothes from them. They do not include return information with their packages which take about 2 months to get to you. I opened my package and most of the items were nice. One was an open shoulder sweater. They left the open shoulder next to the neck, not at the shoulder, so it sticks up and looks stupid. It also had a spot on it. I had to search all my emails from them, plus a couple other companies, until I found my order. They told me they were closed for some Chinese holiday for about 2 weeks or so. When they got back to me, they said I took too long to complain. I complained within 90 days, and it was a defect, but they just refused. I'm a very busy person, I'm self employed and this came during Christmas time and then tax time for me. If they had included return information with my order, I would have contacted them right away. The bag was even blank, so I had to search thousands of emails to figure out who I ordered this from. I have about 3 or 4 online companies I have ordered from and they all send emails daily, which is super annoying. Anyways, they don't stand by their products."
Posted 4 days ago
"You have false advertising on your website about shipping times. Bad move!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought 2 dresses. They are NOT what was advertised. Cheap and wrong size. And NO ONE will contact me for a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"You will never receive your order, it's just a rip off scam site. Don't get fooled or tempted by the pretty clothing for cheap money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Received dress today-can't grumble about delivery but the dress is very poor quality!!! Went on line to get a return ticket and after an hour I gave up and accepted a partial refund. Not happy and will not be buying from them again.Dress going to charity shop!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed an order beginning of February. Received feb. 22. The item was of very Poor quality, heavy, and not lightweight , Delicate. Not a blouse as shown in the picture. Returned by post, $ 5.66, feb. 25,now let’s wait and see how reliable they are about returns. Will update, if and when credit received."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Took over 2 months to receive my blouse. It is made so cheaply and the fabric is so bad........going to throw in the trash. Don't even think Goodwill would want it. Package came from China so returning it would be crazy difficult."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wish I could leave a negative 5 ! Please read all the rest of these reviews. Once we ordered, interminable delivery, and then only after calling Amex- and then, miraculously, items arrived days later, after almost 2 months. Then, as they were delivered AFTER Christmas, we wanted to return - no answer to a phone number, nor email. Forget trying to contact them. I also understand from other reviews, from customers who apparently sent the merchandise back on their own, that a minimal return was sent, around 13% I believe. I have spent hours with Amex , and it is not over yet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m sorry that I have read so many bad experiences on here. I ordered one blouse and the size was true to US sizes and the color and fabric were beautiful, I’ve gotten many compliments. My only complaint is the shipping time is really slow but I expected that so I was not disappointed there. I have picked out several more things to buy but now I’m kind of scared to after reading these reviews."
Posted 1 month ago
"Slow delivery, poor quality and impossible returns. This company shouldn't be allowed to do business in the USA. I'm reporting them to the FTC."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love their clothes . I bought a cute black and green plaid tunic and it fit perfectly. I bought another top..good quality and quickly received too. I received both within a week..the quality was very good. I received many compliments on my outfit that I wore for a presentation. I ordered 4 more tunics. I had a good experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Long wait. I wanted a supportive bra without wire and seams. The bras are not supportive I look just the same without. The padded triangle. Makes the overall shape worse."
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY..!! Spent a great amount and it’s been going on 6 weeks now and no item. I’ve written emails and no reply’s!!!!! Take heed and do not do it...!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for 3 blouses and never received! Out $97.00! BEWARE. They are Fraudulent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Trying to return an item. First I need my password reset and they have not done that...still waiting. The item didn't fit and would like to return it... Took over 2 weeks to arrive If it takes this long to get a password reset, I cant imagine how I will ever get to return this and get a refund."
Posted 2 months ago
"I order from them last week got my order today was very happy with my dresses and order again today. No bad experience for me . Pray it stay that way love the way the clothes fit I bought 5 dressses"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything looked so cute in the pictures. It took forever to receive my order. When I finally got it, the shoe boxes were crushed. The fabric for the clothing was cheap and of low quality. All sizes were way too small. So I sent most of it back with the 30-day return policy. What a joke. They tried to talk me into keeping the products and using them as gifts because it would be too difficult for Liligal to send it back to the warehouse. The package was returned to them on 10/09/2018. I have yet to receive my refund!!!!!!! They told me it was never received. I have emailed them with no results. Stupid me! I thought I would give them another chance. Payment was confirmed. But before they would send anything they wanted a picture of my name and address on a bill statement. WHAT? I've never heard of that before. So I canceled the order and have yet to receive any correspondence stating whether the order was canceled or not. PLEASE think twice about ordering for Liligal!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Took forever to be delivered,sizes run extremely small,material is cheap and poor quality,no shipping invoice or number to get in touch with them,don't even know where to return it too. I will never order from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Waited and waited, finally called my credit card, AMEX, and they issued temporary refund, and coincidentally, two blouses showed up days later, after months of waiting. Terrible quality, no invoice, paperwork included - and so many other issues - cannot contact them, via phone, email - Calling AMEX again, to explain I cannot reach them, even though items received, and hope to get permanent credit. Wish I could post more somewhere to prevent others from ordering from these very, very questionable people. Avoid, avoid, avoid !"
Posted 2 months ago
LILIGAL is rated 1.81 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support