lilycuddles Reviews

3.2 Rating 81 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend lilycuddles
3.2
Based on 81 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read lilycuddles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330145808

Email:

enquiries@lilycuddles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how lilycuddles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered an item a month ago and have still not received. It was clearly never in stock. No response to calling or emailing Lilycuddles. Contact is impossible to obtain a refund, they just steal your money and don’t send the items you have bought. DO NOT USE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and support. Wasn't sure what we wanted for our pram and room setup, so we popped in and it was the best decision we made. They were very friendly and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered bibs and accessories for three of my new mom friends and sent it to different addresses without issues! Also attended their opening today in Wellingborough and their showroom looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and support, especially for a new mum who is not sure of what they need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase and delivery was super fast. Very easy to navigate their website and they are super friendly. The items I got were of great quality. I wish I could leave more than 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived quickly can’t wait to use when baby arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shocking lack of service. paid for 2 stair gates and they only sent one, never answer calls, i've emailed twice and filled in the web forms twice without the courtesy of a response. i cannot get teh 2nd gate or get a refund as they won't respond. i have having to try to recover the money via the credit card company. I hate to criticise an independent but these are a poor example and elsewhere there are a number of others who have suffered the same issues with Lilycuddles. think twice before using.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made an online payment to Lilycuddles Baby Store for £9.77 on 15th December for a product which they have not sent although they emailed me on 16th to say it has be dispatched and I have emailed them chasing and they have not replied and the phone number does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I orderd a baby swing from here & still haven’t recieved my item almost 3 weeks later! They do not respond to messages & they don’t answer the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have not received my item, aren't replying to emails and number is fake! Absolute scam! Luckily I only spent £50 otherwise I would be disgusted. Reporting them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely item, and arrived quickly can’t wait to use when baby arrives x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AWFUL NEVER RECEIVED MY DELIVERY. MADE NUNEROUS CALLS AND SENT NUMEROUS EMAIL WITH NO RESPONSE. NOT RECOMMENDING THIS PLACE I WAS LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET MY REFUND THROUGH PAYPAL!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor service, an item that was supposedly in stock took almost a month to be delivered. No communication despite chasing, no apology, no update!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong colour sent rang and left message no one got back to me although the giraffe was lovely and good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You’ve not sent me half of my order, I contacted you 3 weeks ago and have since chased you up and have heard nothing, so you’ve basically stolen from me. I will be reporting you to trading standards today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item never received. Didn't answer my calls, emails or whatsapp message. I had to raise a claim through PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items were excellent quality and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent me the wrong item and when I emailed you about it you never got back to me. I am very disappointed. On the plus side the wrong item you sent was sent out quickly. I would not buy from you again and would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appalling customer service, no one answers the phone or replies to emails. I want to return an item but after three emails, I am still waiting for a reply and to receive my money. Would NOT recommend this company. I will be reporting the company to Trading Standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was terrible, no response from anyone, order didn’t arrive so had to raise dispute with PayPal to get money refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lilycuddles is rated 3.2 based on 81 reviews