Lingoci Reviews

4.82 Rating 397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lingoci
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lingoci Reviews

About Lingoci:

Lingoci is an online platform that connects language learners with experienced, native tutors. Our mission is to help people achieve their learning goals through 1-on-1 lessons that are fun, effective, personalised and convenient.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lingoci made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is convenient, I can take the lessons from everywhere I am (home, work, travelling etc). I can book my lessons easily online and they are flexible, which is convenient, as my weekly schedule is quite "fexible" as well. Skype is convenient to keep notes and I enjoy using different teaching methods and tools (videos, online blogs, online or offline exercises, actual tests etc). Every week I am really looking forward to my lessons with Alexandre!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eirini, thanks for the feedback! Glad it's going well for you :) Keep working hard!
Posted 3 years ago
Nobody wastes time having to go somewhere for the lesson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really like the idea. The teachers I have dealt with are really good. Very friendly and seem qualified. It is ideal for me as i want to practice speaking which is my weakest skills in thw comfort of my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed the online sessions and the convenience of doing it online at a time that works with your schedule. Also the option of picking a teacher if you didn't really connect with one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is a good tool & quite handy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Enthusiasm of the teacher in teaching the kid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its so easy to learn language by Skype: you spare time and money and have fun at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's great to learn a different language
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It helps me in learning new language specially french with the help of excellent tutorss. Leyla and Eve.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to book classes. Teachers are friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service . Responsible teachers that try to meet your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with Gemma. She is patient and has a very easy going style.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall, it was a pleasant free introduction. That said, the tutor used the built-in mic on a very elderly notebook and his connection seemed quite slow. It was therefore sometimes difficult to hear him clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One-to-one lessons. Matched teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customized training and dedicated teaching
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Les besoins peuvent varier d'étudiant à étudiant mais pour moi, ma première préoccupation est la prononciation correcte et naturelle et la fluidité en français. Je suis assez contente des leçons; pour être mieux l'enseignante pourrait me corriger et m'aider à devenir plus parfaite dans mon choix de mots et d'expressions en répétant ce que j'ai exprimé dans la façon plus naturelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I really enjoy learning spanish with lingoci. My teacher is very proffesional and lovely and it happens in the hours that suits me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart tutors who can share experience, skills and fun. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alfredo was patient, explained grammar very clearly (in English) and the exercises were fun, especially the telenovella -- I'm now addicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy with Rocio. I have had two lessons with her and feel more encouraged than discouraged ! She is positive, she has patience, and she is a good teacher. It is important that the learner feels they are learning in a non-judgmental and supported way. I think Rocio succeeds at this. Patricia Peacock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lingoci is rated 4.82 based on 397 reviews