Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.83 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My friends and I had a fantastic experience with Linley & Simpson, both when viewing houses and in the office. The lettings consultant Jane Baldwin was particularly helpful and went out of her way to help us decide on the right house.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you had such a positive experience!
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service from Jane Baldwin. Kept me updated regarding viewings and my rental application.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Claire,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you had a positive experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Jane Baldwin was really friendly and helpful in showing me round the Pasture Crescent property as well as suggesting other available properties within our budget when I explained why Pasture Crescent wasn't right for us. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sophie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope to see you again soon and look forward to helping you with your property search.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 11 months ago
Jane Baldwin was very professional and helpful for us to view properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. We were shown a property to let by Jane Baldwin who was very friendly and provided a well-paced and knowledgeable tour of the property. Prompt responses to enquiries/requests and Linley & Simpson do well to provide relevant recommendations of new listings.
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to meet you both. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
I work with Gary in Rentals & he is the most helpful & obliging man for whom nothing is too much trouble.
He finds & vets tenants for me & to date has been most successful in finding the best tenants for me.
I will continue to us Gary @ Linley’s as long as I have properties to rent. Well done Gary & thank you for all your hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Myra,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are very pleased you had such a positive experience with Gary and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
We viewed a house in Leeds this morning with Jane. She was extremely knowledgable, kind and seemed genuinely interested in helping us with our quest to find a home. Thanks Jane! We really enjoyed our experience with L&S and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are happy you had such a positive experience!
Posted 1 year ago
The service I have received from all member of staff have been excellent and very professional. Jane J who showed me round a property was incredibly friendly, kind and knowledgeable about the property
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Natasha. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further help.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was very helpful. She was on time and did not rush us.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let me know if there is anything else I can help with.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, informed us of the perfect property and went out there way to let us see it at a time that suited us. Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to meet you and your family Ruth. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Met Jane at the property to let, I found her to be friendly, helpful and efficient. She send the documents within 15 min after the viewing and was quick in responding to any queries then onward. So far it has been a pleasant transaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
We had a viewing today with Jane. We highly appreciated the time she took to explain all aspects of the property and process, as well as the interest she showed in our own lives. Very informative and personable, it was a pleasure to meet her!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to meet you both too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was very helpful and explained everything very clearly. The service in general has always been good and I would strongly recommend Linley and Simpson to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you both.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst i've not found a place yet, my interraction with the staff here has been brilliant; They've been friendly, helpful and overall wonderful.
Genuinely lovely agents
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback, we hope you find somewhere soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was very positive, helpful and allowed us to take our time whilst viewing the property.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you both.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the customer service received is amazing and the staff are more than happy to help you with anything and won't stop until you have the property you want.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had such a positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, fair and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Jane J.
Really kind person.
Good talking showing the house to let.
Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bruno

Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson were super helpful in helping us find our next home, Jane in particular. She drove us from viewing to viewing and offered a detailed insight on every property, until we finally found the one. It would not have been the same without her, thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Uthman

Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I had a great experience on our first rental viewing with Jane J from Linley and Simpson today. She was very helpful and supportive in our search and listened really carefully to our needs in order to try to help find us the best and most suitable property available. One of our priorities was finding somewhere available to move in sooner than later, as we are expecting our first child in July - but she also appreciated that we were still looking for a good standard of place to live and an area that would be enjoyable to live in as we start a family. Jane managed to arrange a viewing of a property we hadn’t booked to see, that she thought would be of interest and did this at very short notice and to fit with the busy schedule of our day. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you both.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.83 based on 105 reviews