Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.83 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whilst i've not found a place yet, my interraction with the staff here has been brilliant; They've been friendly, helpful and overall wonderful.
Genuinely lovely agents
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback, we hope you find somewhere soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was very positive, helpful and allowed us to take our time whilst viewing the property.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you both.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the customer service received is amazing and the staff are more than happy to help you with anything and won't stop until you have the property you want.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had such a positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, fair and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Jane J.
Really kind person.
Good talking showing the house to let.
Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bruno

Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson were super helpful in helping us find our next home, Jane in particular. She drove us from viewing to viewing and offered a detailed insight on every property, until we finally found the one. It would not have been the same without her, thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Uthman

Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I had a great experience on our first rental viewing with Jane J from Linley and Simpson today. She was very helpful and supportive in our search and listened really carefully to our needs in order to try to help find us the best and most suitable property available. One of our priorities was finding somewhere available to move in sooner than later, as we are expecting our first child in July - but she also appreciated that we were still looking for a good standard of place to live and an area that would be enjoyable to live in as we start a family. Jane managed to arrange a viewing of a property we hadn’t booked to see, that she thought would be of interest and did this at very short notice and to fit with the busy schedule of our day. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you both.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely view. Very good talking.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to see you both again. Thanks for your positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
All staff have been great and made the process painless from start to finish. Have kept me updated, can’t fault their communication. A great experience
() - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abigail

Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Hope you are all settled in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic property being presented by a friendly and professional letting agent. Smooth process from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to meet you Grace. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Viewing was nice - on time and got to see all of the house. Jane was welcoming and was able to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Very streamlined process and helpful, friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joshua,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and friendly agent showed us around
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for showing us around! Jane J was very good at her Job, professional with a great friendly approach. Also Jane was able to answer all the questions I asked!
Cheers, Jonny
Posted 1 year ago
Jane showed me around a few houses and was extremely helpful and friendly. Linley were efficient in setting up viewings and have a great range of houses. The only con is that the application fees are incredibly high which can be off putting to many people looking to rent and those wary of value to service offered.
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was very helpful, and very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
I’d recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to a friend because the service has been great and it’s been good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, very friendly. Gary and Jane particularly a pleasure to deal with. Never any hassle, always polite and well mannered.
Posted 1 year ago
Jane was helpful during the viewing.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m not looking to move until the end of summer but felt they still seemed interested to give me help and advice - Thank-you
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.83 based on 105 reviews