Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.83 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely view. Very good talking.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to see you both again. Thanks for your positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
All staff have been great and made the process painless from start to finish. Have kept me updated, can’t fault their communication. A great experience
() - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abigail

Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Hope you are all settled in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic property being presented by a friendly and professional letting agent. Smooth process from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
It was lovely to meet you Grace. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Viewing was nice - on time and got to see all of the house. Jane was welcoming and was able to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Very streamlined process and helpful, friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joshua,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and friendly agent showed us around
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for showing us around! Jane J was very good at her Job, professional with a great friendly approach. Also Jane was able to answer all the questions I asked!
Cheers, Jonny
Posted 1 year ago
I’d recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to a friend because the service has been great and it’s been good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, very friendly. Gary and Jane particularly a pleasure to deal with. Never any hassle, always polite and well mannered.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m not looking to move until the end of summer but felt they still seemed interested to give me help and advice - Thank-you
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional and efficient. Gary and Jane are both very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
My dealings so far whilst I have been moving in have been simple and easy, which is just what I needed in a bit of a crazy time. Laura has been great and answered all of my pestering emails! So thank you to Laura for all her help.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie

Thank you for the feedback - Glad we made the move easy for you - It was our pleasure!.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to friends and family because efficient team who considered the views of the customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Always been helpful and easy to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear your feedback - Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton were great because there was no hassle and they were extremely prompt with everything.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to a friend because they are very professional and helpful. Very easy to contact and questions are answered quickly either over the phone or by email. Some agents just leave the sale/purchase to move along without much involvement but not Linley and Simpson. They are always on top of the situation and very proactive when it comes to progression.
Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton was fantastic because the team were professional, informative, customer focused, demonstrated good market knowledge and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton because they were very professional and friendly and did what they said they would.
Posted 1 year ago
We were really impressed with the staff at Linley and Simpson. All were friendly and professional but also went that extra mile of trying to find the best property for us, suitable for our needs with a young child. They were all very honest and helpful and made useful suggestions about properties which was invaluable as we were searching for a Leeds home from a distance.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.83 based on 105 reviews