Liquor Store Online Reviews

3.67 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Liquor Store Online
323 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
657-234-3993

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Liquor Store Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Fast delivery, the Hakutsuru Draft Sake was wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Liquor Store Online? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Liquor Store Online receives. Reply Free
"The good news: The bottle arrived as described. The bad news: The bottle was a gift. It took way too long for delivery. It did not ship for almost a week. Gift arrived after my daughter's anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The friend to whom I sent the liquor called to express his thanks, and raved about the packaging of the vodka bottles. He also told me he had received a call the previous day, advising him to expect a delivery. He was very pleased with his gift, and I was delighted all had gone so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Thanks for shopping with us
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was shipped to another state. I am not getting a response from customer service. I am out a lot of money and feel like I have been scammed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry for the delay in shipping John. Sometimes it takes a little longer than we want. Rest assured your bottle is on the way and you'll have it by end of the week! Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
"Liquorstore- online ripoff my pocket charged $23.95 for one bottle beer. It’s not mentioned this price for one bottle. I were expecting 5 cases of Taj Mahal but when I got it’ Only 5 bottle. They changed $8 for each bottle for delivery. Regular retail store change $3to 3.50 each bottle. For 5 bottle it cost me total $ 157 . Don’t ever buy this kind stuff from this store. Very very very bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baldev sorry you feel like the cost was too high. Shipping liquor direct is most likely going to be more expensive than your local retailer.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, Easy, and will do it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything comes very well packaged against breakage. The only issue I have is the wait time between order and shipping of the products. Other than that, the ease of shopping and the packaging is outstanding. If they can shorten the time between ordering and the time they ship it, I'd give them a very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keith thanks for the review. We're working on getting the orders out quicker and usually have them out within 24-48 hours of being ordered. We hope you shop again.
Posted 3 months ago
"I hadn’t received an email to confirm my purchase and that made me anxious because I used PayPal and didn’t know what was happening. Then about 7 days later I saw an email from PayPal that shipment was made. Can you send confirmation emails next time?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Iphigenia thanks for shopping with us! We email order confirmations and shipping confirmations with tracking. Sometimes these have a tendency to go into bulk or spam folders. We're happy you got your delivery safe n sound!
Posted 4 months ago
"The ease of getting what I wanted which is not available where I live. Bad news the prices is really high! It also looked like one of the bottles had been opened and resealed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janet thanks for your order with us! All our bottles are new from the manufacturers and are sealed. They should never be delivered already opened. We can issue a replacement.
Posted 4 months ago
"They ship to Oklahoma!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy and affordable products. Only drawback, too high shipping costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought the John Wayne bourbon glasses for my husband and he loved them! He’s been bragging to all his friends. I finally found a unique and practical gift that he loved! Thank you! 🥃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Liquor Store Online is rated 3.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support