LOCglobal Reviews

4.84 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LOCglobal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how LOCglobal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for this service. I have learned a ton from you in just a few months of being subscribed. Please keep up the good work :)
Posted 11 months ago
Very good analysis and highly accurate. It deals both with crypto and traditional stocks so it offeres flexibility when it comes to investing. Recommended for the person that looks into weekly or monthly investing.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a member for some time now, and i must admit i learned a lot. One of the most powerful things is that there is always someone watching the charts keeping you updated 24/7.
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I'm not a day trader myself, I really appreciate overall the support and crypto market knowledge I've learnt from Local Global, I'd confidently recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
The market got dark, i entered this before the melt down. Made a lot of good trades before the melt down, now i kind of got out of it for a little bit, but the signals keep popping, shorting stuff and great discussions in the group.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a member since 2017. One of the best decisions I made to join this group.
Learning every day to become a better trader. I am not so active in the telegram group at the moment still waiting for the long expected bull run! Widely encourage anyone who is interested in Crypto's to join LOC Global.
- Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
It's nice knowing no matter what time of the day I jump onto telegram, there's someone who shares the same passion waiting to converse.
Posted 1 year ago
The LOCglobal group has taught me the ins and outs of trading. I can't say I've become an over night success, but with their help I've learnt to become patient and wise. Their daily updates help improve my knowledge, why the trade was made and how targets were formed. More importantly, there always has to be a strategy, don't go into a trade blind, hoping to make money. Set your stoploss and accept the loss, review the trade and try understand why it went wrong.
Posted 1 year ago
LOCglobal is rated 4.84 based on 51 reviews