locusassignments.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend locusassignments.com

Write Your review

Tell us how locusassignments.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have quite an efficient team who is adept at drafting top-notch writing work in the limited time. They have drafted my research paper so perfectly, it could not have been any better. Thanks people!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks a lot for assisting me on the assignment related to management. I received a well-written document which had all the necessary details specified by me. The writers of Locus Assignments are the best. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Locus assignments helped me so much in completing my 12 standard project. Thank you team members for understanding my requirements so well.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Locus assignments for delivering my assignments on time. The quality of work was also good. I got good marks on my assignment.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the most useful websites for assignment help. I really like the work did by this company. I was paying my friends till now that too for bad work. But now I got you and charges are even reasonable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you guys for helping me so much in my assignment writing. Will definitely recommend to the people who are not good in writing assignments.
Posted 5 months ago
Services provided by Locus assignments company are great. I used their Essay writing service for a website. Believe me, they did amazing job. Everything done according to my needs. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Most required services for any college student. I am a college student and this website helped me in completing my mathematics assignments. They delivered my assignments before the deadline. Everyone should try this.
Posted 5 months ago
Locus assignments is doing great for students. I am lucky to found your services. Using it since last month and found it very useful.
Posted 5 months ago
If you don’t like to complete assignments on your own then this platform is best. You can ask them to complete their assignments and charges are budget friendly. Thank you for following the guidelines Locus assignments.
Posted 6 months ago
SCAM! LOST MY MONEY Don't be fooled by this website scam. I paid my assignment 3 weeks in advance and I didn't even receive it and they don't want to give me a refund. They email you and ask for extensions. BIG SCAM, NEVER TRUST THEM! I LOST MY MONEY
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended their assignment services. They did my assignments very well. Nice work.
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice services. Locus assignments , you helped me a lot. Thank you for completing my assignment with proper guidelines.
Posted 6 months ago
I am satisfied with their assignment services. Recently , asked them to solve my mathematics assignment and they did it really well. Full marks for your amazing support and quality work.
Posted 6 months ago
Never knew such websites actually do work correctly. They followed my every guideline. The person who was assigned for my project was very humble. Thank you for support.
Posted 7 months ago
Never knew such websites actually do work correctly. They followed my every guideline. The person who was assigned for my project was very humble. Thank you for support.
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended their assignment services. They did my assignments very well. Nice work.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you guys, really liked your services. Thank you for correcting my project. Happy to found such a website.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you guys, really liked your services. Thank you for correcting my project. Happy to found such a website.
Posted 7 months ago
Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.
Posted 1 year ago
locusassignments.com is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews