locusassignments.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend locusassignments.com

Write Your review

Tell us how locusassignments.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you guys for helping me so much in my assignment writing. Will definitely recommend to the people who are not good in writing assignments.
Posted 5 days ago
Services provided by Locus assignments company are great. I used their Essay writing service for a website. Believe me, they did amazing job. Everything done according to my needs. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Most required services for any college student. I am a college student and this website helped me in completing my mathematics assignments. They delivered my assignments before the deadline. Everyone should try this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Locus assignments is doing great for students. I am lucky to found your services. Using it since last month and found it very useful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you don’t like to complete assignments on your own then this platform is best. You can ask them to complete their assignments and charges are budget friendly. Thank you for following the guidelines Locus assignments.
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM! LOST MY MONEY
Don't be fooled by this website scam. I paid my assignment 3 weeks in advance and I didn't even receive it and they don't want to give me a refund.
They email you and ask for extensions. BIG SCAM, NEVER TRUST THEM! I LOST MY MONEY
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended their assignment services. They did my assignments very well. Nice work.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice services. Locus assignments , you helped me a lot. Thank you for completing my assignment with proper guidelines.
Posted 1 month ago
I am satisfied with their assignment services. Recently , asked them to solve my mathematics assignment and they did it really well. Full marks for your amazing support and quality work.
Posted 1 month ago
Never knew such websites actually do work correctly. They followed my every guideline. The person who was assigned for my project was very humble. Thank you for support.
Posted 1 month ago
Never knew such websites actually do work correctly. They followed my every guideline. The person who was assigned for my project was very humble. Thank you for support.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended their assignment services. They did my assignments very well. Nice work.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you guys, really liked your services. Thank you for correcting my project. Happy to found such a website.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you guys, really liked your services. Thank you for correcting my project. Happy to found such a website.
Posted 2 months ago
Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.
Posted 9 months ago
I was so confused when my professor asked me to write a persuasive essay. I could not even think of one topic that may help. I reached to the experts of the website and they not only suggested a plethora of topics but also helped me submit a perfect essay. The essay writing service was lightning fast and helped me get perfect “A+” in results.
Posted 9 months ago
locusassignments.com is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews