https://www.logoaffinity.com/ Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.logoaffinity.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.logoaffinity.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Logo Affinity and their staff have been excellent to work with. Professional team and understood the changes which I required and came back with perfect results! Would use again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
End product was good and what i wanted but it took many days and revisions to get there. The Project ended in one month which was so unfortunate since i expected it to be done in 15 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't say enough about them! Logo Affinity made 3 logos for me throughout the years and it's just the easiest, coolest, quickest way to get a logo. Thank You Logo Affinity!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logo Affinity and their team have been exceptional with their creativity and design for our construction company. The team has been timely in getting us what we need in the timeframe we’ve asked. We will recommend them to all our friends owning a business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need an amazing logo designer at a competitive rate, and then I came to Logo Affinity. The design was amazing and flawless. I am 100% satisfied with their work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the services that provided by Logo Affinity. Every time I have a question or concern they quickly respond to assist me with being successful with my business needs. I highly recommend them to anyone who is starting their business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and professional result! We have been using Logo Affinity for several years and plan to continue.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service, professional customer support, and the most important dedication towards my project, I enjoyed working with them.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the quality Logo that I got from the expert of Logo Affinity. I would highly recommend this site to everyone who needs help their respective logo requirements. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I got exactly what I wanted from the Logo Affinity. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dynamic, meticulous designer who needs their work completed to a high standard with an exceptional level of efficiency.
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Affinity team was very responsive, although I think that our visions were not completely aligned. nevertheless it was a good experience overall.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend the Logo Affinity to those who are in search of some incredible logo designs. They have an amazing team of designers who listen to what you are exactly looking for and get it done promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Affinity did amazing work! They created something for me that was perfect and much better than I had even expected. I would not hesitate to use them on another project or recommend them for yours.
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Affinity has talented graphic and creative artist. They made my work better than it is. Customer support team is very friendly, overall good experience. Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what Logo Affinity said they would do, the Logo looks Awesome and I do plan on coming back for more work to be done.
Posted 1 month ago
The way Logo Affinity think about our product has been unlike any other agency that’s pitched to us.
Posted 1 month ago
The efficient team at Logo Affinity is easy to talk to. They reply on time and answer every query of their clients. I’m very happy with the outcome and the team’s dedication. Great service and great value!
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Affinity team remained professional, insightful, and responsive throughout the engagement. The way they think about our product logo and website has been unlike any other agency that’s pitched to us.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing to work with! Quick turnaround, professional and keep you up to date throughout your project! And I love my new logo design! I highly recommend working with Logo Affinity.
Posted 2 months ago
I've worked with Logo Affinity many times in the past. They create modern and clean looking logo designs and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.logoaffinity.com/ is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews