logodesignspro.com.au Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend logodesignspro.com.au

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact logodesignspro.com.au?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how logodesignspro.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very disappointed I would like to take my money back I think the company trying to steal your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you logodesignspro.com.au? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"High quality design! It has been a great experience working with Logo Designs Pro. The representatives are professional to deal with, and they are able to complete the work quickly. I actually was not satisfied with the initial design they provided, and I demanded a refund. Alex, one of their representatives convinced me to give another chance and promised me to provide satisfactory logo design in the second attempt, which I got!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Logo Designs Pro designers were great to work. The designers were patient, very responsive, and attentive to details when providing our design revisions. The final products turned out perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got just what I asked for a foundation to write a web content. The language and vocabulary were perfect for the web content and I was able to complete the project. The writer was friendly and easy to work with! Thank You LDP!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful Logo Designs Pro! The editors did a great job! The management is also extremely professional and helpful. Thank U Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Attentive, helpful and fast provider. They provided us with 3 different options and trust me it was difficult to finalize any one. Best design team I have ever come across!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did not get it done in 60 minutes, it took 1 days because I was very specific, but! They did an excellent quality job and I love my logo. Thank you, Logo Designs Pro."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent would highly recommend, they really worked with me to bring my visions to my logos. Now I have logo's that represent me as a person and also markets the brand. They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for the best logo services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great experience with Logo Designs Pro, they understood our brief and worked to very tight deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It wasn't the easiest job we had to develop a website & logo for our brand but Logo Designs Pro team has solved all of our problems with their smart solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the web designs I received were classy & received before the deadline. I will hire them again for another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are great you know why because they have very competent people, reasonable turnaround time and fairly priced. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of my interaction with everyone that helped me through the live my website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was in need of website development and the service they provided was satisfactory, now I'm having a website which is properly working and attractive user interface. Great experience with Logo Designs Pro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
logodesignspro.com.au is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews