logodesignspro.com.au Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend logodesignspro.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how logodesignspro.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality design!

It has been a great experience working with Logo Designs Pro. The representatives are professional to deal with, and they are able to complete the work quickly. I actually was not satisfied with the initial design they provided, and I demanded a refund. Alex, one of their representatives convinced me to give another chance and promised me to provide satisfactory logo design in the second attempt, which I got!
Posted 7 months ago
Logo Designs Pro designers were great to work. The designers were patient, very responsive, and attentive to details when providing our design revisions. The final products turned out perfect!
Posted 7 months ago
I got just what I asked for a foundation to write a web content. The language and vocabulary were perfect for the web content and I was able to complete the project. The writer was friendly and easy to work with! Thank You LDP!
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful Logo Designs Pro! The editors did a great job! The management is also extremely professional and helpful. Thank U Guys!
Posted 7 months ago
Attentive, helpful and fast provider. They provided us with 3 different options and trust me it was difficult to finalize any one. Best design team I have ever come across!
Posted 7 months ago
They did not get it done in 60 minutes, it took 1 days because I was very specific, but! They did an excellent quality job and I love my logo. Thank you, Logo Designs Pro.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent would highly recommend, they really worked with me to bring my visions to my logos. Now I have logo's that represent me as a person and also markets the brand. They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for the best logo services.
Posted 8 months ago
A great experience with Logo Designs Pro, they understood our brief and worked to very tight deadlines.
Posted 8 months ago
It wasn't the easiest job we had to develop a website & logo for our brand but Logo Designs Pro team has solved all of our problems with their smart solutions.
Posted 8 months ago
All the web designs I received were classy & received before the deadline. I will hire them again for another company.
Posted 8 months ago
They are great you know why because they have very competent people, reasonable turnaround time and fairly priced. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of my interaction with everyone that helped me through the live my website.
Posted 8 months ago
I was in need of website development and the service they provided was satisfactory, now I'm having a website which is properly working and attractive user interface. Great experience with Logo Designs Pro!
Posted 8 months ago
logodesignspro.com.au is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews