logoSymmetry UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend logoSymmetry UK

Write Your review

Tell us how logoSymmetry UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They did a fantastic job with my logo. They took all of my feedback and created a logo design that conveys exactly what I want to communicate to potential customers. I am very, very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reached out to Logosymmetry for a design for my company, they did an amazing job in a timely manner. I Recommend them, and also will continue to use for all my designs in my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround. Was very patient with the changes I wanted made. Great to deal with. A+++ Will use again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hired Logosymmetry to create and edit a series of YouTube videos for my channel. They consistently did great work and was great to work with. Thank You Logosymmetry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Logosymmetry really got our idea extremely fast and the result was awesome!! Totally worth the price. Communication worked perfectly during the project and all the changes were fast. I’ll use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The video Logosymmetry created was a top notch video. They attention to detail and their love of making videos is fully displayed. Thank you very much for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In all the years I’ve used agencies I’ve never been able to work with someone new and they knock it out the park on the first try. Logosymmetry did an amazing job and delivered early!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logosymmetry is amazing they have competed for my website to a lovely standard, they were so helpful and professional throughout the whole process. They also did my logo and thank you card. It was a pleasure working with them and I plan to work with them again in the near future. An absolute gem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logosymmetry works with passion. They have skill, imagination, and a very low price. Too bad the top marks are only 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are extremely quick and professional. Website looks really really good and it only took 2 days. David is very quick to reply to messages and also made all the changes we asked very quickly. I would 100% recommend them and will use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience was phenomenal! Logosymmetry went above and beyond to provide a superior product and service. Very happy with the video and the work from David and the team. Highly recommend them for any animated videos you may need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logosymmetry provides good service and sales support, with a fast response to enquiries and discussion. They provide me a great video for our company intro as it is what I want. Keep It Up Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guys, Please be Very careful from this company. They will take your money and not provide you with the services they promise. I signed up with Logo Symmetry in July and it took well over 4 months to agree on a logo and they team couldn't get the design right. I ended up designing the logo and sending them the files to make minor adjustments and alterations and send it back to me after a month of being blanked and ignored. I then purchased from them business cards which were meant to the of high quality but was the absolute worse quality ever and the colours were completely off. I reported this as soon as I received the cards, Made several complaints and now I am blocked as they dont want to refund/ reprint and continue the services they promised. They are a fraud and they will block you completely. DON'T FALL FOR THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My company sold clothes, shoes, and other fashion accessories and wanted to design and develop an interactive smartphone application. We were excited to know about Logosymmetry and work with their talented and skillful designers and developers. The entire team was committed and dedicated and made a sensational application which is already up and working. We certainly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My friends and I were planning to begin a business, and we had several ideas for a suitable logo and website design. We were just fortunate enough to get in touch with Logosymmetry, who were very professional and friendly. We wanted a logo that would set our business apart from our competitors, and it was exactly how the team at Logosymmetry did. My friends and I were more than happy with them and recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There are many logo designs companies that offer the same monotonous designs, but Logosymmetry is different than others. They have a skilled and experienced team that provides original and authentic logos. The company offers good value for its services, and you would love to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you are running short of time and require some fantastic logos in quick time than look no further, Logo Symmetry is the one place that can meet your demands better than most companies in the market. The quality of their work is clearly seen in the logos they make. I always employ their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our company had bad experiences in the past, but we were truly impressed by the quality of work and commitment shown by Logosymmetry. Their creative team is probably the best that we have worked with so far. They deliver excellent work just as you have asked them and would ensure that you are more than satisfied with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an astounding and delightful to work with a group of professionals. Logosymmetry has a team of amazing and talented individuals who work passionately and full of dedication. The team designed not one but three spectacular logos for our new product line. We are amazed by their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our company had a unique idea and vision, and we were glad that Logosymmetry helped us in making it a reality. A logo has a strong impression on minds of the customers, and that is exactly what the creative team of Logosymmetry did for us. We were happy to work with them and would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
logoSymmetry UK is rated 4.83 based on 23 reviews