Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,601 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Excellent customer service and support staff. Quick service, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"They gave me an account that so far has worked very well. However, I can't play ranked as there isn't enough champions on the account leaving me with a grind that I hoped to avoid, but this has still shortened that grind."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Super fast delivery, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I've purchased about 5 accounts and only one of them had any issues and it was due to me not reading the directions that Lol-Smurfs provides."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Haven't had an account banned, reliable every single time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Real happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"ez pz thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very quick and hassle free experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very quick delivery and good account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I think it's a bit expensive, and I'd also like to at least be able to know which champions the accounts have. Nevertheless, the account I bought was exposed or hacked and in no more than 30 minutes I had a working replacement. Amazing support and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"This is the only site I go to when I need an account to buy. I've spent hundreds of dollars with you guys. Always good accounts, get what you pay for, and the delivery is literally instant. You press buy and you are immediately directed to a page that contains your new account info. Outstanding. 10/10 would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Gave me a great smurf account to play with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"You get what you pay for,account was delivered fast, with no extra fuss. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"the accounts are fine but they're not actually fresh level 30 accounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Great and fast service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It was a good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Made me really happy :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very good, fast and reliable work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 1,601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support