Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,322 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Provided what you maketed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"You guys got done exactly what was expected. And for that, I plan to come back :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Was simple and easy to use. The password was a little long though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very fast service, and clear instructions on protecting my account, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Best account ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Made me happy to get a blank level 30 one thing i do wish is since you need 20 champs to play ranked wish they will update that"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Worked perfectly no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Really easy service. The payment was straightforward and within less than 30 seconds. I received an email with the information. I also feel safe knowing there's a warranty/guarantee."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I am a sandwich"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"got my account and its very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Insert characters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It worked :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant Smurf account delivery. If needed I'll buy again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"delivery was super fast and everything worked right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"quick service, no login needed, account from season 2. account was a little expensive for the cheapest option, so I knocked it down 1 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got everything from the offer I chose. I'd like to get the date of birth and secret questions and their answers as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Came with Judgemt Kayle 10 out of 10 would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,322 reviews