Lol-Smurfs Reviews

628 Reviews

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I got the basic account and it was super easy/saved me a ton of time trying to level my own account. Very worth.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Colin S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Great service no bs very fast
Posted 1 day ago
Francisco B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy, simple and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Good skins/champs
Posted 2 days ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Good skins/champs
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Got championship riven - pretty good
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Was skeptical cause this is my first time purchasing an account. Got the account exactly as advertised and it was great.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

They do what they say. :)
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Got the account almost immediately.
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy, quick process!
Posted 4 days ago
Ben D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Account delivered fast and non suspicious name.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant delivery no issues
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant delivery no issues
Posted 5 days ago
Tomas G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I am happy with the content that they have provided. It was easy, affordable, and fast!

Customer service was fast to respond when having issues with an account in the beginning. I had messed up the info on one of the accounts prior to transferring it to another region and cannot recover and have been waiting for 8 days for a response now after getting some information but it is not enough to recover the account. Since then I bought another account and have been using it and i am very happy with the results.
The only issue I can say is that the account recovery for little hiccups like the one I had could be attended to faster and that's about it since the recovery of the situation could easily be fixed by providing email proof that I bought the account or other information to do so. 8 days for a response on whether I am out of luck and their is nothing you can do or if another avenue could be taken to assist me is a little odd.
Aside from that, the device provided was phenomenal and was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very quick and easy instructions. Wish old IP was back in there, but I guess the botting method is gone or something.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

It was incredibly simple and easy to receive an account. No endless questions. Just simple and short.
Posted 1 week ago
Jaeho L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Fast and Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Provided the service that I requested. (Although with an increased price)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.82 based on 628 reviews