Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,784 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs
Read Lol-Smurfs Reviews

About Lol-Smurfs:

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:

support@lol-smurfs.com

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Nice ! I will but more
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Honestly, I was a bit skeptical at first but this was a really easy way to get a new account. It didn't take long to go through the process and I also loved opening the Hextech Boxes that came with the account. I've had tons of fun already using this account and I appreciate the awesome business done with this company. TL;DR: Cheap, easy, and very much worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
good account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
quick and easy good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
A good fresh thirty, fast all you can ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
very nice, very lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Fast, easy, reliable. You literally get the account the second you pay. I'd pay the money over leveling to 30 for 800 hours any day of the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Best Lol account website on the internet! Thank you for ur quick and safe service. Will be sure to recommend this to anyone who needs an account. I’ve tried many other services and most lead to scams or issues. Not lolsmurfs!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instantly got the account. That's what I needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
I got ripped off at some other website but this site was legit. I got a PBE account so that I could play ARURF while it's on PBE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instant gratification and seamless process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
rly nice feedback almost instant, no problem with paypal. recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
It was instant and simple the 2 things I look for the most
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Level 30, able to play ranked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instant delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
I got perma-banned and now i have everything i used to have but with no rank and can get a higher one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
gud. very gooooood infact,.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
No problems with acc. Got what i paid for, amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Exceptional customer service and prices and the account was excellent. Definitely made a return customer out of me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
They delivered on their promise, details sent to my email Instantly. Never been banned yet, will come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,784 reviews