Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 923 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Andrew L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Instant delivery, nothing wrong with the account, a nice array of champions, and, of course, level 30.

They delivered everything they promised :)
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

nice, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

nice, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick and clean.
Posted 1 day ago
Javier A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

The experience was great and fast. 30+ champions and you can jump straight into ranked
Posted 2 days ago
Grant F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Best part was that I felt very assured that this was not a scam. Lol-smurfs gave directions on how to secure the new account, had paying through PayPal for safety, and garuntee the account not to get banned.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy, simple and fast :)
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I got more than what I played for
Posted 2 days ago
Geoffrey M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I've gotten 2 from this website over 3 years, and non of them have gotten banned for botting. My friends got smurfs on other sites, and they got banned a week or 2 after they got them. 9/13/17
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast account delievery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Simple, secure and fast!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast and easy, my account had really shitty runes
Posted 5 days ago
Cody B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast service, top notch service.
Posted 6 days ago
Linus M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Cheap and quick!
Posted 6 days ago
Filip A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

fast delivery, very nice :)
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Everything was as advertised, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabian L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Well i got promised one skin on the account but there wasnt one
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick, easy delivery. Prices were fair. All around easy experience and no issues with the account.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick and Easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast and smooth
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 923 reviews