Lol-Smurfs Reviews

847 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Riely H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

I liked that I had enough ip to get any champions that I wanted and went straight into ranked
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Thomas W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

great servie
Posted 22 hours ago
Thomas W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

great service
Posted 22 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

dank accounts dank prices
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

The accou t was fine and all, but the mmr was destroyed by its previous owner. I went 10-0 or 9-1 in my placements just to be put in silver 5.
Posted 4 days ago
Sam M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Bought many accounts but only had one banned, if it didnt get banned it would be 5 star
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant delivery. Account had more skins then i expected. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

The champs I had were meh, but there have been zero issues with my account, I received it instantly, and I have no problems!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Quick easy and no hoops to jump through
Posted 6 days ago
Jonathan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Great accounts !
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Got my unranked account instantly. The skin was a nice bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabian K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

The account transition was very smooth and easy. Didn't have any problems changing the password/email. Everything was very clear! 10/10 rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Bradley E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

thanks guysssssssss
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

It was a good time. I had a quick hiccup but the service was great and they fixed it no problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

it was ok to say the least
Posted 1 week ago
FUHUO X
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

it is very good
Posted 1 week ago
Jens H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast delivery and very good Price.
Posted 1 week ago
Steffan S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quite good for the money
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Got my account instantly and ready to play.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Responsive in emails. Held true to their word of the warranty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 847 reviews