Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,667 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fresh account, immediate delivery, just like they said. Can’t beat that."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"a little bit expensive but it works never had a problem bought 5 accounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"easy and fast purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Well I bought an account from a different website and they hacked it back... I went on and did some research and this seems quite fine. So I went ahead and bought an account. It was well equipped and hand leveld as far as I can tell. Pretty satisfying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"After the payment I get my account instantly. (even in midnight)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good easy service yeet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"fast and efficent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Super fast nice account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I think the entire process is good. From start to finish getting a smurf is easy. Possible improvement options could be including more packages, and possibly showing what champions are there but that might be a long shot. Overall pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy and quick. Was able to setup the account in less than 5 minutes. I got the 59.99 package. It was well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good, account delivery was quick. Not a huge fan of how many friends I had to delete. Hoping this account does not get banned because of boosting bots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"The lifetime guarantee is a must and they might be the only website offering it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant, and good number of champions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very nice, fast service. Convenient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I really wanted a smurf and the experience was really fast and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"3rd bought account, good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"ajnsdajnjlasjnfa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 1,667 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support