Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs
Read Lol-Smurfs Reviews

About Lol-Smurfs:

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:

support@lol-smurfs.com

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Fast, easy, reliable. You literally get the account the second you pay. I'd pay the money over leveling to 30 for 800 hours any day of the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Best Lol account website on the internet! Thank you for ur quick and safe service. Will be sure to recommend this to anyone who needs an account. I’ve tried many other services and most lead to scams or issues. Not lolsmurfs!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instantly got the account. That's what I needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
I got ripped off at some other website but this site was legit. I got a PBE account so that I could play ARURF while it's on PBE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instant gratification and seamless process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
rly nice feedback almost instant, no problem with paypal. recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
It was instant and simple the 2 things I look for the most
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Level 30, able to play ranked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Instant delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
I got perma-banned and now i have everything i used to have but with no rank and can get a higher one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
gud. very gooooood infact,.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
No problems with acc. Got what i paid for, amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Exceptional customer service and prices and the account was excellent. Definitely made a return customer out of me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
They delivered on their promise, details sent to my email Instantly. Never been banned yet, will come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
Speed and reliability
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent service, received my account straight away with no problems highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
they gave me what I paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Needed an account fast to help my friend climb, and getting this account was a lot smoother then I expected. Y’all some thurl ass niggas will be buying another account very soon!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Lovely stuff my mans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
Pretty fast and easy. A few bucks more then id like but in all a 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,778 reviews