Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,032 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I'm not banned yet.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Joshua M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant Delivery and all the accounts I bought from them are safe for me to keep.
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Trust wise website. Feel 100% Satisfied. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Account delivered immediately and got the stuff that i paid for.
Posted 1 day ago
Ron E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

My smurf account made me happy because i can play ranked games with new chance to get higher elo
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Delivery was instant.
Posted 2 days ago
Jamal A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant delivery most important thing.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Prompt service, however when I enrolled for account creation details, they weren't given to me.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

VERY VERY HAPPY
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very fast and convenient
Posted 4 days ago
Corey S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Works just as advertised
Posted 4 days ago
Jared J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Great service! Immediate delivery of account and information after purchase! Also, great customer service for any issues you may have! Highly recommend them to anyone! And will definitely be the only place I shop for quality accounts/service!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I only had one account apparently get banned from being botted, but ived gone through a few and I'mhappy with this site.
Posted 6 days ago
Levin R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I'm really happy that your site is legit. At first i thought its just a scam but im really happy it isnt! Now i can play without having to lvl up an account ever again!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

account was sent fast, quick response time and no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Jacob S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Good service and really fast
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

the account was ready as soon as I hit purchase (seriously)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Account champions are not that bad. (Mostly not just those 1350 IP champions so that’s good)

Posted 1 week ago
Dakota H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Convenient way to get an account
Posted 1 week ago
SERGIO H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Great service, everything they advertise is truth, amazing account quality and express delivery, really good purchase 5 outta 5.
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,032 reviews