Lol-Smurfs Reviews

784 Reviews

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Level 30 account, super nice to not have to level it up myself. Only downside is they spent all the lp though.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Feels good that it was not a scamming site.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

My smurf works and is not banned yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast service
Posted 3 days ago
Adam B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Decent pricing. Instantly received account information. No issues so far. 10/10.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

VERY HAPPY
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

It was quick
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Low price and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Quick and quality service. Was in queue 10 minutes after pressing purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
DANIEL Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Heyyyyy!
This is my first time purchasing a smurf account of any kind for League of Legends. First thing I'm gonna say is that YES IT IS LEGIT! I bought the first option and came with a good amount of champs to start off with. The only downfall I would say is that it didn't have a full rune page just some lethality quints, I mean for the amount I paid, I couldn't expect too much right? hahahah, so with that said, if you are okay with playing some games to win LP than I would go for the first option! Other than that, possibly look into the other more expensive alternatives!

Best!!!!
Your fellow summoner!!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Good site and easy to buy account. I would prefer not to have 16 random champs tho and start with IP instead.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Account got banned emailed support, had a new one withing the day, good customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Bueno thumbs up emoji dank memes
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I had a great selection of characters, plenty of Runes, and a ready to go product that helped me beat Father time. I just can't say enough, Thanks Papa Smurf! :P
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Great way to get a lvl 30 account quickly. Great if you already have friends playing ranked and don't have the time to rank up an account.
Posted 6 days ago
Austin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Account didn't get banned

...yet
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

account ty
Posted 6 days ago
Mitchell M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Not only was there 540 RP in the account when I got it, I was also able to pick a name when I first logged in. 11/10 I will def. buy from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Legit site, legit service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very fast and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.80 based on 784 reviews