Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,244 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good timing and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very fast delevery would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fast and easy to get an accout and haven’t been banned yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fantastic site! Great accounts and even gave coupons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Delivery was instant and in-game name isn't lame LOL prices are a bit high tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I was pleased with the ease of purchase and overall speed of service. Well done mates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very easy, convenient and not super time consuming to get an account if you want to just grab an account and hop right into game :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"instantly got my account with no issues or anything ready for ranked straight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good account fast dilivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"safe fast and clean. i can vouch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Could start at solid mmr ranked. All good. Fast delivery. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
"It’s lit fam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I was very pleased with everything 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Was very easy and i love having another account to ranked on. The real test is if my account gets suspended will i get a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"very good account would rate 9/10 wouldve liked blitzcrank on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"So far happy with the account, I am glad that nobody was trying to mess mmr before I got it. It was leveled by aram but it wasn't made just by spamming games, so they had to use advanced bots or actually play this weird game. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy, gave me an unverified account so I could change the email and password easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Great awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"everything was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,244 reviews