Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,408 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"quick fast and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"real fast and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Just nice and fast transaction. good account in 15 seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"gave me a very good account"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"GOOD CHAMPIONS, GOOD SKINS, CHEAP PRICE, GOOD SERVICE, TANKI YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Was a good experience, payment was fast no issues. Only thing i don't like is sending the password and email in plaintext thru email + in the site. Security concern."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Bought a smurf so I could play on a different profile than my main, and not have to play 100 bot/normal games just to get to rank 30. Everything worked out perfectly. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of is they didn’t display the profiles owned champion list before you buy it. (At least I didn’t see one). They tell you the amount of champs but not which specific ones. Instant delivery after payment clears. 5 stars overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very good, but in a way pricy. Still cheaper than the time spent manually leveling."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Good quality, no problem with anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Got my account within seconds and was very happy it was ready to be played, had a good amount of champions for the roles I’m in and had the essence to buy 2-3 more champions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Ive got an account which I needed in a matter of seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Exactly what I needed quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I like that you can buy a whole new account for almost no money, its super effective and I really recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I'm happy about you just can buy a new account in LOL, and don't have to worry about leveling another account to a decent level when your primary account is perm banned for example and u don't have access to your account, so its really good to have a choice to buy a new account:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I have 2 accounts from you and neither are banned yet so big ups boys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I didn't believe it would actually work, hmmm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"FAst and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"fast service and very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Short wait time for new account delivery compared to other conpanies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,408 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This