Lol-Smurfs Reviews

878 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Jarrett F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick easy league account. got exactly what i asked for
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Good accounts and fast delivery.
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

It was exactly as advertised. Got the account it had the amount of characters, skins, and level that I wanted. I have had no issues.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Smooth and simple process in getting my account.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

memes memes
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy to use, quick and inexpensive
Posted 1 week ago
Scott J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

The original act didn't work but was given a new one immediately with no questions asked amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Well, I was able to buy a smurf for real. So, I guess I am satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?


simple and effective
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very nice ruski special 40
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Ordered an account, got the login details immediately when I paid. Great service so far, account hasn't been banned so far!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jaime S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very reliable quick and no repercussion/ban.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Much faster than leveling an actual account.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very fast, and the account had everything I wanted, will recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Fast, cheap!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ruben R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Guy G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have to say, initially I didn't think to trust the site yet they delivered a completely untouched account with no mastery points in any champion. Very clean and professional process with a solid warranty system.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

It gave me another level 30 account to play on.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very good experience the only thing that could've bern better is that you let the buyer decide which champions he wants to buy but maybe i just took the wrong package
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

All smooth
Posted 1 month ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 878 reviews