Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,815 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs
Read Lol-Smurfs Reviews

About Lol-Smurfs:

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:

support@lol-smurfs.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used this service multiple times, they are super friendly, very responsive, and super trustworthy. Wont use any site but this one for new accounts.
Posted 2 months ago
Insanely quick, and a username that’s actually a username instead of just random letters. Well done and I’d recommend over the cheaper, sketchy alternatives.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, worked out perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
It was a really quick service. Perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, no problems
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to work with, instant delivery, never had an account banned.
Posted 9 months ago
i love it very much
Posted 10 months ago
got it fast easy clap
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, smooth, no issues whatsoever
Posted 1 year ago
instant access but waiting on acccount recovery info response
Posted 1 year ago
Turbosmurf
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery Some good skins
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast delivery, easy to understand instructions. Games to level 30 were clearly played by a real player.
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought a few accounts from here and they have been quality accounts.. Believe me I've bought accounts from plenty of sites and none of them are as good as these ones, These ones seem older and aren't rushed out and obviously botted like the others I've seen. I still have some from 2018.. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, easy and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased of my new smurf great and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
LoL-Smurfs provided me with an excellent account.
Posted 1 year ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,815 reviews