Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,840 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs
Read Lol-Smurfs Reviews

About Lol-Smurfs:

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:

support@lol-smurfs.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service I would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still a pending review (hasn't been 31d yet), but so far, a fast and efficient experience. No sketchy google account pre-linked, email unconfirmed for easy change, and allegedly I can request original info if something's up. Aussie prices are more expensive than NA, though, but still decent. Instant email with details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maybe give a extra point for name rewriting because u need the BE all for the Champions but all fine^^
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much sexy. Site owner definitely plays azir and zed mid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick fix as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was fast and easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
real website with real accounts u get full access to got mine within a minute changed the info everything looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came instantly easy instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked perfectly, maybe you can lower the price a bit though😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery was fast and account's MMR îs just amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
100%, instantly received, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Veryy well, everything as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the acc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not fake, deadass they lowkey came in clutch. Acc got banned so didn't wanna waste time to rank up and gave it a shot and worked out got a lvl 50 acc just like that instantly after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good price and fast delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and secure! Good job’
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,840 reviews