Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,130 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Matthew V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Had awesome account
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I dont have to grind back up. I love it.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick and easy process, highly recommend for excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy quick service
Posted 2 days ago
Brandon P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

I got banned for bs and they wouldnt unban me so i bought an account off this website and never used a more reliable site
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Quick and ez hassle free
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Very good
Posted 3 days ago
DAVID S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

I was permed because I’m toxic and now I am reforming with my new account, already honour level 4 after a day
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What would you rate the quality of your account?

Easy and simple to use, delivery of acclunt was instant
Posted 3 days ago
Sergio G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Nice nice nice
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

The service was quick and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Was exactly what I wanted. Instant delivery of a level 30 account and no hassle at all. Clear instructions, and I can only imagine the support to be just as good as the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Myles C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Instant delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

gave me an account instantly and with 20k+ be
Posted 1 week ago
Rafael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Great and fast service k
Posted 1 week ago
Rafael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Great service would buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

Makes getting alternate accounts easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?

Great company and system.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?

rvwr w fsd
Posted 1 week ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,130 reviews