Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,717 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very happy with my purchase. More skins and champions than I expected. So worth it when you consider how long it would take you to start from scratch."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Got my smurf account quick and easy. No issues afterwards. Amazing for price too"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"it was very good"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got ufo Corki on 1 smurf and judgement Kayle on another. It seems these accounts are super old which is very interesting. Definitely no complaints."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"good accounts"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Great Service although pricey still worth it rather than grinding or other scam websites"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"its just not a scam and i got what i paid for :D"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"very good stuff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Was able to get an account literally within 5 minutes it’s kinda crazy, only trading site for accounts I’ll ever trust."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Saves two weeks time of levelling. Literally a godsend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Great service and immediately delivered. Thanks again for your help!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"i got exactly what i asked for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Granted none of the accs ever get banned, the account has everything I could ask for. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Type goodAaa"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Purchase was as expected. Fast and reliable. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick, easy, and reliable as ever"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"very very good"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Decent account with good champions cool skin and decent mmr."
Posted 1 month ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,717 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support