Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,764 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
"Speed and reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent service, received my account straight away with no problems highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"they gave me what I paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Needed an account fast to help my friend climb, and getting this account was a lot smoother then I expected. Y’all some thurl ass niggas will be buying another account very soon!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Lovely stuff my mans"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Pretty fast and easy. A few bucks more then id like but in all a 5 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Gave me what I wanted fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I bought a bronze 1 account and while it was bronze 1 the mmr was closer to gold 4. Also the email address was wrong however it was an easy mistake I noticed and corrected. overall an acceptable experience and I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"got me 2 accounts with everything promised, very fast delivery (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quality and fast deliver , everything match with description + warranty , nice one guys GG WP!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Did everything the email asked me to do. So far so good nothing out of the ordinary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant delivery, affordable and easy to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant ranked-ready acount (lvl 30 unranked). fresh mmr and safe transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"been using the same account for about a month and no problems came in with a rare skin so i’m happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It made me become good at league like I never was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"legit and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Relatively cheap price, and instant delivery on the account. Satisfied so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"uhm it was it quick and fast i literally received the account within seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It works. What exactly do you guys want me to type here?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,764 reviews