Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,828 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs
Read Lol-Smurfs Reviews

About Lol-Smurfs:

LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:

support@lol-smurfs.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100%, instantly received, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Veryy well, everything as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the acc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not fake, deadass they lowkey came in clutch. Acc got banned so didn't wanna waste time to rank up and gave it a shot and worked out got a lvl 50 acc just like that instantly after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good price and fast delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and secure! Good job’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hehe heheh hehehehe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
alright I was pretty skeptical but thankfully nothing bad has happened yet. you're given exactly what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good instant delivery have bought 3 accounts from here never banned yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it, super easy, quick, and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fair Prices, Good Smurfs. It just work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used this service multiple times, they are super friendly, very responsive, and super trustworthy. Wont use any site but this one for new accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Insanely quick, and a username that’s actually a username instead of just random letters. Well done and I’d recommend over the cheaper, sketchy alternatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good, worked out perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a really quick service. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,828 reviews