Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,472 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"My account!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy buy and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Delivered fast and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Got the account fast without problems 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Great, delivery was instant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy and fast way to get new account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fast, no hassle service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Instant delivery and account hasnt been banned till now :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy quick no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"no problems, all smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fast delivery never had any of the accounts banned!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"The one I recently purchased is good! Thanks guys, but the one I got last year was banned due to a "racist" name of the account lol so yeah...... That wasn't good.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got what i paid for :) No scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy, Fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"They help me with my problems instantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Really fast service and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"You never let me down can garantee a great smurf every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I like how easy and simple it is to use this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I needed a smurf account, and didn't wanna do the leveling myself. Everything worked out smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,472 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This