Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,552 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Received in moments worked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got the details immediately, the account was as described and came with an unverified email as advertised. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got an account that was chat resticted and instantly banned from saying 1 wrong word"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Really quick to buy. Never had one banned. Easy to set up. Reliable way to get a new smurf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Password delivered instantly. Account with email unverified. Everything OK! Better than that, only if the account had more blue essence, so I could choose my champions for ranked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Fast delivery, everything were there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I payed 60 dollars for an account, and to my surprise, this account should have been WAY more worth than 60 dollars. It had a lot of very good champions and came with some VERY good skins. I got Pulsefire Ez, Alien Invader Heim (1820 RP legacy skin I think), and Surgeon Shen to name a few. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Yeet yeet yeet :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Always love my lolsmurf acocunt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It's pricey honestly, but this is the safest site to buy from. Lifetime warranty is the reason why, a lot of scammers that sell league accounts do not offer lifetime warranty so they'll steal back your account as soon as the warranty expires. Obviously that will never happen on this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Perfect way for me to get a fresh start on the game. Solid prices and fast service. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Really reliable account have bought a few"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It gave me a brand new account to play with my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"always love my lolsmurfs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"The customer service and accounts are amazing!! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I bought around 6 accounts for one tricks / random climbers. One of them got locked for suspicious activity and I had a new account asap. Happy with all services and customer relations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It worked as it should have worked. xd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
"Great........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"I got my account 100% and it had everything I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"An account ready to get into ranked. With enough champions to fit into any lane"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,552 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This