Lol-Smurfs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,751 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lol-Smurfs

About Lol-Smurfs: LoL-Smurfs.com is the longest established & most trusted League of Legends account store. All our League of Legends accounts come with our unique Lifetime Warranty and 24/7 support.

We offer the highest quality LoL accounts around and with hundreds of happy customers to back up that claim.

Don't risk your money on poor quality accounts - buy from lol-smurfs.com today!

Visit Website

Email:
support@lol-smurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"been using the same account for about a month and no problems came in with a rare skin so i’m happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It made me become good at league like I never was"
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy"
Posted 2 days ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"legit and fast"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Relatively cheap price, and instant delivery on the account. Satisfied so far!"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"uhm it was it quick and fast i literally received the account within seconds"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It works. What exactly do you guys want me to type here?"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Accounts are always delivered without issues, and the unranked level 30 accounts are TRUELY fresh accounts!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Was a good account"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"fast delivery , very good smurf , would recommend 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Easy and smooth transaction, account came straight away"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very Fast Delivery and secure!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It was an account with 5k ip for like 24 bucks, first time I ever bought an account but I don't think it was worth the price. Comes with everything you're told it would come with so its not a scam."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Quick and easy delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"instant delivery in the account, I am still waiting to receive the info, however when signing into the account the client advised me to change my info and gave me the email used anyway and I just tried the login password for the account and it worked! So I was able to change the email and password all within 5 minutes of getting the account"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"It was very easy and the account was in good condition."
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"goodgoodgood"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very cool and easy"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"They made me happy boi"
Posted 1 month ago
How quickly was your LoL smurf delivered?
What would you rate the quality of your account?
"Very good. Got it straight away"
Posted 1 month ago
Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.78 based on 1,751 reviews