LolAccounts.Net Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LolAccounts.Net
"100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Did not have much top lane champs :/"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Bought 4th smurf, best shop ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very nice account but had to exchange money because paypal is not accepted there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good account ty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, do not hesitate to ask for account you wish because they can make a custom sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a specific account, however delivery took a bit longer than expected. Account came up to have over 30 000 more blue essence because received extra blue orbs after first match. Support was really polite and helpful and responded immediately when I contacted about the delivery Delivery 4/5 Account 5/5! Support 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect account, also received extra blue essence after match because account was not played before the blue essence update."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect support, helped me choose account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, bought 4th account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best accounts suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a pleasure buying account from the site. Account was delivered instantly and support guided me throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The support operator was super great, kind and helpful! Responded very fast to my question. Will deffinitely buy accounts from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i dont use it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks You for your feedback, if you ever need any help feel free to use our support :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You, we are here to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
LolAccounts.Net is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support