LolAccounts.Net Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LolAccounts.Net
"I am returning customer since January, their smurf quality is the best in the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased account, however the summoners name was inappropriate. Support team replaced my account within 20 minutes and also allowed to choose from better package. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my account instantly, went first. Support was really friendly, highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A little bit disappointed with the champions I received because I mainly play adc, though everything was delivered as promised. Delivery was instant and account was unverified, changed my details within couple minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome support account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good account, everything what lolaccounts.net website said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and perfect account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, found on google"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not find my account at first but they replied and helped out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased account via live chat, very friendly support. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Surprisingly I was really satisfied with my last order, previous 2 had champions I barely play on. Highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality account with 1390 RP. Vouch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks You for my new adc smurf!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable pricing, good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice accounts for reasonable price considering they are hand leveled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am satisfied with the quality, the support is great. The process was instant, their live agent guided me throughout and gave great tips for ranked games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased unranked account with 129 champions and 113 skins in EUNE region. Account is just as described, everything was instant, hopefully it's going to be okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LolAccounts.Net is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support