LolFinity Reviews

4.95 Rating 427 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LolFinity
Read LolFinity Reviews

About LolFinity:

LolFinity.com - Your No 1 place to buy league of legends accounts.
With countless customers served and over 70.000 accounts sold, we are the only place you should get your LoL smurfs from.

Visit Website

Email:

support@lolfinity.com

How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Instant delivery, account had 32000 points rather than 30000 which was advertised which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Its was a great account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Reliable seller, fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Instant Delivery couldnt ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
ok deal even tho i bought two account from your website there were better deal out there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Ordered the best Account they offered and received it within seconds after I've paid for it. I even had some stupid questions and Chris replied to me very politely and extremely patient and explained everything to me. The Account is of outstanding quality and I'll be definitely back again, buying more Accounts. Thanks a lot Lolfinity and Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
rly fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Chris is such a down to earth guy. I bought a account from another company before but never really got what I wanted and their customer service was very bad. And then I found chris very professional and helped me with all the questions I had. Not to mention the accounts are very good price and quality. I will recommend anyone to buy smurfs from chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Got my account in a matter of seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Fast and pro
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Cheapest and most reliable service I've ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Great service, immediate give away of usable accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
The order was there and everything took so little time. Great prices and the best site to get smurf accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Got an account instantly. Was happy with the account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Chep price easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
Easy access to accounts, cheap prices, safe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
They gave me what I was looking for, very fast and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
It works. Just check your email it is fast and u get what u pay for no scam
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Would you recommend us to a friend? yes
I was really surprised about how instant the email with all nesscerary login details came after purchase. Hands down, would recommend with good concious, to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How satisfied are you with the account quaility?
How was the delivery speed?
Service as described, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LolFinity is rated 4.95 based on 427 reviews