London Dental Studio Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dental Studio
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read London Dental Studio  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02078372300

Email:

info@londondentalstudio.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Warwick Way
Victoria London

Write Your review

Tell us how London Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant ,warm and kind staff.Would definatelybrecommend to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
Good practice, made me smile again
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend Dr Vekaria and his staff team highly enough. I have just completed implant procedures following a sports injury. Despite my extreme anxiety Dr Vekaria was remarkably patient and reassuring and I am delighted with the final result.
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial consultation through to having my four implants securely fixed the process was always well considered and thus easy to follow as instructed. Dr Sheikh's years of experience is apparent in his analysis, not only of the physical disposition, but also the nature of the client, allowing for the most effective outcome. His assistants are lovely maintaining a cleanliness that leaves one feeling confident. The receptionists always friendly and ready to help - they have a very good knowledge of the procedures making for easy communication. Positively recommend The London Dental Studio.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been with London Dental Studio for couple of years now and I found medical care received brilliant and efficient. Thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t tell you how happy I am with my results. I now have a smile worth smiling for. All the team are friendly and go out of their way to help. They put you at ease. Dr Vekaria talked through every aspect of my treatment and gave me plenty of options. I would definitely recommend this practice. Yes sometimes they run late but it’s all worth waiting for. On the plus side you get to have a good chat with the reception team. Thank you for my perfect smile 😊
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleased with my treatment. I missed however, the comedic moments I normally see when the good Dr V losses his temper with the nurses who are wondering what he wants them to do. A poorly positioned suction tube seems to be his pet hate. We all let off steam in our own funny way I guess! Perhaps stroking a Studio Pet cat would calm him down.
I will see Mary Lou in Dec with a degree of fear. Her pet hate is poor brushing. I rarely hear her cursing as the polisher drowns out her disappointment but I sense she is cross. She would scare a cat though!.
Regular blood pressure checks recommended for both staff!
Keep up the good work.

Kind regards

Louis
Posted 2 years ago
What an experience. The Reception greet you with a smile! The studio, has lovely staff and the Doctors work hard to make the bright smiles!
Posted 2 years ago
London Dental Studio is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews