London Dental Studio Reviews

4.9 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend London Dental Studio
4.9
Based on 13 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read London Dental Studio  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02078372300

Email:

info@londondentalstudio.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Warwick Way
Victoria London

Write Your review

Tell us how London Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consistently good and professional service, with an extremely positive and helpful ethos from the whole team. Pricing and options were clearly communicated at all times, and we were made to feel welcome at every visit by everyone from reception staff onwards. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow…. where do I start. I contacted the studio after a lot of thought and ground work. So the very first person I spoke to was Shazia she was so helpful and caring I attended a consultation to which there was no pressure to go any further if I was not happy. My consultation day was to meet a best Dentist I have ever meet in my life DR VEKARIA I have never felt so comfortable with any dentist and cared for whatever your concerns are he deals with it thank god I called and went to the first consultation on the 8th April. Had my treatment yesterday and wow never been so happy and can’t thank the London dental studio enough special thanks to Shazia Nurse Monica, and sorry the male dental technician that was there but can’t think of his name,Peter who has a great role in making your smile and the Great man himself DR VEKARIA I really can not thank you enough I feel great iam so happy cant stop smiling and no pain you really do get the service they said and so so caring. If there is anyone that is reading this and thinking of any treatment they want. My advice is go and see London Dental Studio and the wonderful DR BALWANT VEKARIA, from a very happy lady Debbie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i had 4 implants performed by Dr Vekaria. The procedure took nearly a year but it was carried out professionally with the utmost care and respect. Dr Vekaria is one of the best Implant Surgeon in the country and I received a 5 star treatment. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been regularly visiting the dentist due to persisting dental problems, and after trying a few dental practices, I'm just over the Moon to be accepted by the London Dental Studio. They are extremely professional and attentive, and they've exceed all of my expectations. My doctor is dr. Una, and never in my life I've been more pleased with the whole experience - I feel much more confident now talking to others and smiling thanks to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant ,warm and kind staff.Would definatelybrecommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good practice, made me smile again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot recommend Dr Vekaria and his staff team highly enough. I have just completed implant procedures following a sports injury. Despite my extreme anxiety Dr Vekaria was remarkably patient and reassuring and I am delighted with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial consultation through to having my four implants securely fixed the process was always well considered and thus easy to follow as instructed. Dr Sheikh's years of experience is apparent in his analysis, not only of the physical disposition, but also the nature of the client, allowing for the most effective outcome. His assistants are lovely maintaining a cleanliness that leaves one feeling confident. The receptionists always friendly and ready to help - they have a very good knowledge of the procedures making for easy communication. Positively recommend The London Dental Studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been with London Dental Studio for couple of years now and I found medical care received brilliant and efficient. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can’t tell you how happy I am with my results. I now have a smile worth smiling for. All the team are friendly and go out of their way to help. They put you at ease. Dr Vekaria talked through every aspect of my treatment and gave me plenty of options. I would definitely recommend this practice. Yes sometimes they run late but it’s all worth waiting for. On the plus side you get to have a good chat with the reception team. Thank you for my perfect smile 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was pleased with my treatment. I missed however, the comedic moments I normally see when the good Dr V losses his temper with the nurses who are wondering what he wants them to do. A poorly positioned suction tube seems to be his pet hate. We all let off steam in our own funny way I guess! Perhaps stroking a Studio Pet cat would calm him down. I will see Mary Lou in Dec with a degree of fear. Her pet hate is poor brushing. I rarely hear her cursing as the polisher drowns out her disappointment but I sense she is cross. She would scare a cat though!. Regular blood pressure checks recommended for both staff! Keep up the good work. Kind regards Louis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What an experience. The Reception greet you with a smile! The studio, has lovely staff and the Doctors work hard to make the bright smiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I been to London dental studio today to fix my loose dentures it took no more than half hour and I been charged £300. 😡 Please be careful guys ask the price first before you go.I will never go there again. I must say DR vakeria was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
London Dental Studio is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews