Look after My Bills Reviews

4.32 Rating 616 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Look after My Bills
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Look after My Bills.

Got a Question?

I do not pay with direct debit. I pay quarterly when my bill is due I would like to continue this method but you want me to fill in a direct debit form
Asked by caroline rowley (1 month ago)
How safe are my direct debit details
Asked by Mr p foster (4 months ago)
Tell me please who is my new surplier I havnt heard yet
Asked by Mrs Ann Barnett (11 months ago)
Hi Ann, I hope you are well. If you can kindly contact us at 02039501166 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm then our helpful customer service team will be able to provide you with the full details of your switch with us.
Answered by Melod (11 months ago)
Somebody rang at 1734 tonight but left no message. Having established via an online search that it was you guys (if this page had not come up in response to my searching for the number i would have assumed scam call!) why ring after your phone line is shut and not leave a message as to what you wanted???
Asked by Jane Eckert (1 year ago)
Hi Jane, I hope you are well and thank you for bringing this to our attention. You likely should not have received a call from us after our office hours and if you did then our customer service team should always leave a message with information as to what it was regarding. If you can kindly call us at 02039501166 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm with your account details ready then we can raise an investigation into this and find out why this has happened and what the call was regarding. We can then look to resolve the potential issue which may prompted the call itself for you as well. Thank you, Melod Look After My Bills team
Answered by Melod (1 year ago)
You transferred me to Avro at the beginning of September but I have not as yet had a final bill from Npower
Asked by Rachel Woodward (1 year ago)
To provide you with a clearer understanding of our switching process. We send all your information to the new supplier. It then takes them around 17-21 days to fully set up your account and when they do this then they will contact your previous supplier to let them know. You will then receive a final bill from your previous supplier settling any outstanding debit or credit. The supplier may ask for a final reading from you to ensure this bill is as accurate as possible. Once you have received a final bill from the previous supplier and the switch has fully gone through then we recommend cancelling your direct debit with them through your bank to ensure they no longer charge you. ‚Äč If the supplier has taken longer than this time to finalise the switch then we can raise an investigation into this issue and contact the supplier to ensure the switch goes through as we requested. Please call us at 02039501166 and our helpful customer service team can look to process this for you as promptly as we can. Thank you, Melod Look After My Bills team
Answered by Melod (1 year ago)
Im very concerned about where my energy comes from. I have ab electric car and solar panels. I would like my energy supplier to fit into this lifestyle
Asked by Roger West (1 year ago)
Totally understand! When you are on lookaftermybills.com there is an option for you to click that you want renewable energy only. We'll then only ever switch you to that. Best wishes Henry from Look After My Bills
Answered by Henry from Look After My Bills (1 year ago)