Loop Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loop
Visit Website

Phone:

3392252188

Email:

jeremy@dvx.ventures

Write Your review

Tell us how Loop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loop 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Emily
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Léger Family
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loop is absolutely incredible! My fiancé and I found out about this service and we’ve fallen in love! The team is extremely responsive and delivered my products quickly. Everything comes fully assembled so they brought everything in our home and showed us how to use our products! Could not recommend more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been loving Loop! Our 8 month old gets bored with toys and this has been a great way to get her variety. I also loved the running stroller I rented! The people who drop off and pick up are lovely and great at communicating.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery and pick up was fast on time and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We don't have much storage space at our apartment so Loop has been a perfect way to try out larger baby items without worrying how to store or unload them once our little dude is finished with them. Coordinating delivery and pickups has been super easy and I really appreciate the personal touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Parents of newborns are overwhelmed. You are running on adrenalin with little sleep, and trying to provide comfort and a safe environment for your little baby. Loop is a lifesaver. Loop curates the best, highest quality, safest, products, and makes it easy to try, without having to invest the full retail value or worrying about returns. Signing up for the annual subscription was the best decision we made. This allowed us to try the Snoo and Mamaroo for our newborn. Delivery is fast, masked, with knowledgeable staff who set it up, carried 3 flights of stairs, and answered all our questions. Returns are also easy. You simply let them know you need it picked up. If you are expecting a baby or have one, you can trust Loop to be your partner in success.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend! I couldn’t be happier. After three babies I’m tired of getting rid of things that can’t be donated that I know will end up in a landfill. Baby gear is the biggest waste and Loop solves that problem. With a variety of stuff to rent you can get everything you need to figure out what you actually should purchase. From trying things out to just needing something for a few months (I’m looking at you Snoo). Everything I’ve rented has been in great condition and I have piece of mind that the quality is good. I’m a clean freak so this was my biggest concern especially when it comes to my baby. Beyond that they have some of the best costumer service. From account creation, to delivery, to support they truly are the best. I’d highly recommend this company, it’s worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very convenient to be able to test out different options. Horrible delivery experience hours outside the provided window (not ideal with a newborn).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loop is a great service! We used loop to rent snoo.. They team was great - both the services and delivery teams. Would recommend it to all new parents out there who want to try a baby product but isn't sure of investing a whole lot of $$ on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re loving everything about loop. Excellent customer service, fair rental prices, and love the automatic buy out option. Can’t wait to see how catalog expands, fingers crossed for more big kid toys!
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire Loop experience was nothing short of incredible. I would HIGHLY highly recommend to anyone who is wondering if it’s worth it. Excellent communication, excellent products and environmental friendly packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is a brilliant concept allowing parents to rent baby items so that we don’t fill our homes with stuff that baby might not like or will stop using after only a few months. We rented the SNOO from Loop and had a great experience. The team was able to deliver the SNOO in two days so that we could get some much needed sleep. They were also incredibly responsive when we had difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Product in great condition. Love that I can give it back when my little one has moved on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really happy to have found Loop! I enjoy trying different products that I've been eyeing on but without the full commitment and price tag; and everything came in excellent (or new!) condition. I can't wait to try the next thing for our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience renting our Snoo through Loop. Decided to spring for it once my daughter was born and after a few clicks,’it showed up at my house 48 hours later. As a new mama, Loop has all the high quality goodies I could ever want at an affordable price! Big fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am super excited to find a subscription program for baby items! When I had my first son in 2015, the process of buying everything (and sometimes finding it not working out with my baby) was very overwhelming. Not to mention that some baby items are intended for short-term use only. I'm currently expecting twin babies and as soon as I heard about Loop, I signed up for their subscription because I really need to be able to get various baby products without being "stuck" with any of them. On top of their great concept, Loop has an extremely helpful team! I always get answer within hours or maximum a day whenever I have questions. I also have received my first delivery, everything comes great and ready to use. Thank you Loop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just got our delivery of Snoo. Very impressed with the prompt communication and on time delivery. Its clean and looks great. The setup and mini tutorial was very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The loop service and team were incredible accommodating. From the beginning of my product research through the delivery and setup, there were helpful status updates, product clarifications, very clear tutorials—it was a dream service for busy parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great first Loop experience! All of the products were in great condition (would have thought they were new) and was surprised by how helpful the delivery member was at setting up the products right in my home. Also I now appreciate how helpful it is to try the products out- I almost bought some of these myself- but really happy I didn’t waste $ on the ones my son ended up not liking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rented a Veer wagon from Loop last month and the experience was/is great! Scheduling the initial drop-off was seamless. The wagon is in excellent condition and subsequent communication has been professional and timely. I highly recommend the company!! I just wish this existed when my first child was a baby. I would have definitely preferred leasing through Loop over buying many of the baby items we used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews