Loop Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loop
Visit Website

Phone:

3392252188

Email:

jeremy@dvx.ventures

Write Your review

Tell us how Loop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loop 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Emily
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Léger Family
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A big thank you to the outstanding team of this amazing service!! Every single time they deliver on time, with great updates and ETAs. There are a ton of options & suggestions for every age group, and all products are of super high quality. In addition, I had a family emergency, impacting the latest delivery, and the Loop team could not have been more accommodating. Huge kudos to Brian who went the extra mile and Dewanye and Jordan, who are such great representatives of Loop. Each time I have met them, they are so friendly and Dewanye made sure to check in on my family situation during collection of products today. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've been using LOOP for almost a year now. This is the best way to try out new baby stuff without creating havoc for the environment and dealing with clutter. Customer service is top notch, clear communication, accommodating and very thoughtful. I highly recommended LOOP to all parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the flexibility of renting high quality items on Loop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loop has amazing customer service. The nicest people from email to text to delivery/pick-up - it's such a pleasant end-to-end experience. Will continue to rent as long as I can keep finding things we need!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have really loved using Loop - it's a great way to try out items and keep an exciting cycle of toys for our kids! The ordering and pickup service is super convenient and the Loop team are a true pleasure to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful way to get high end baby gear/toys without cluttering up my house or the landfill long-term. Also got to test drive a few big ticket items before purchasing too. Fantastic customer service people are always friendly, responsive, and helpful. All the gear/toys have been in great condition. So thankful for this local service that is helping me to make my child's environmental impact just a little bit less while allowing her to have great gear. Love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've been very impressed by Loop's customer service so far! For some of the times that we've rented products from Loop, we've needed to request delivery earlier than the proposed delivery date, but Loop has been able to accommodate our request each time. The products have all been in great shape. Our only (minor) complaints are that the product selection is pretty limited for some categories, and many of the products have a monthly rental fee that is too high to be practical (e.g. it would be cheaper to buy the product than rent it for even 2-3 months).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loop is a fantastic, personable service with great products. Exchange of products is always easy and they communicate well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the service! The products and team are great. I appreciate that Loop listens to feedback on product offering. Whenever I’ve requested a last minute addition to an already scheduled drop off, Loop has always been able to accommodate. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been using them since my baby was born. Such a blessing. I had my baby earlier than planned, but Loop made it go right and delivered the fully-assembled crib and other things by the time I was back from the hospital. Through the year, I’ve rented many things. I needed some of them for short period of time. I rented others to test them out before buying. Very happy with the service. Their customer service is also exceptional, they answer all the questions real fast. I’m So happy I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, easy scheduling for delivery & pick up, broad selection of items for rental
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really happy to have found Loop! I enjoy trying different products that I've been eyeing on but without the full commitment and price tag; and everything came in excellent (or new!) condition. I can't wait to try the next thing for our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, great service! So helpful to be able to rent items and change them out as baby grows (and interests change), especially in a small apartment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loop has been fantastic in all fronts: quality and cleanliness of toys and baby equipment, delivery puntuality, communications on delivery and troubleshooting. I'm looking forward to Loop expanding its toy variety and inventory as it grows in the Bay Area. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love that I don’t have to worry about whether I have space in the house, my child will actually use the item, or if my purchase will generate more landfill junk and plastic packaging. Rentals come assembled (!!) with no packaging, and I send something back to make room for the next new adventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Loop to rent various baby gear and have been very happy with the service. The items are all in good condition, delivery/pick-up is a breeze, and the customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, great item variety, no wait for rentals, everything is always available. The convenience alone is worth the annual membership.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love Loop! It is a really important service that helped me with providing toys and items for my baby's growth, while at the same time helping me limit / reduce clutter and save money on items that can only be used for a set period of time. I think every parent could use this great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been renting from Loop for a few months and I only wish I found it sooner. I’m able to rent the exact items I would have bought, use them for a couple months, and then they take them away. My apartment is clutter free and I don’t feel like I’m wasting anything. I recently rented this amazing baby food maker I had a never heard of, the Beaba Babycook, and it made making baby food so fun. I was thrilled to get it off my counter when I was done though. The customer service in NYC is fantastic. I love that I speak to the same people each time.
Loop 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loop has been wonderful. Everyone from the delivery person to customer care has been so responsive and so kind. The products they offer are great. And the service is perfect for us. What a joy to get new toys and gear knowing that when we don’t need them anymore another family will enjoy them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loop is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews