Loop Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loop
Visit Website

Phone:

3392252188

Email:

jeremy@dvx.ventures

Write Your review

Tell us how Loop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loop 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Emily
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Léger Family
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very convenient to be able to test out different options. Horrible delivery experience hours outside the provided window (not ideal with a newborn).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience renting our Snoo through Loop. Decided to spring for it once my daughter was born and after a few clicks,’it showed up at my house 48 hours later. As a new mama, Loop has all the high quality goodies I could ever want at an affordable price! Big fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! I couldn’t be happier. After three babies I’m tired of getting rid of things that can’t be donated that I know will end up in a landfill. Baby gear is the biggest waste and Loop solves that problem. With a variety of stuff to rent you can get everything you need to figure out what you actually should purchase. From trying things out to just needing something for a few months (I’m looking at you Snoo). Everything I’ve rented has been in great condition and I have piece of mind that the quality is good. I’m a clean freak so this was my biggest concern especially when it comes to my baby. Beyond that they have some of the best costumer service. From account creation, to delivery, to support they truly are the best. I’d highly recommend this company, it’s worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am super excited to find a subscription program for baby items! When I had my first son in 2015, the process of buying everything (and sometimes finding it not working out with my baby) was very overwhelming. Not to mention that some baby items are intended for short-term use only. I'm currently expecting twin babies and as soon as I heard about Loop, I signed up for their subscription because I really need to be able to get various baby products without being "stuck" with any of them. On top of their great concept, Loop has an extremely helpful team! I always get answer within hours or maximum a day whenever I have questions. I also have received my first delivery, everything comes great and ready to use. Thank you Loop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is such a wonderful service. Finally, a company that is trying to create a reuse cycle out of quality (expensive) baby items that are only needed for a few months. The staff are so dedicated, helpful, and accommodating. They went far out of their way help me prepare for my first baby. I highly recommend Loop for those big ticket items! You can feel good knowing it will get the most out of its life cycle and save you the hassle of having to sell it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience, from start to finish. I love the baby and pregnancy products that are carefully curated, the personalized customer service, and the whole concept of renting to reduce clutter and waste. What a great way to try out and use high quality baby gear without breaking the bank. They’ve also done the research for you, and all of the products have a soothing design and esthetic. I love working with the team at Loop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy and smooth. There was minimal waste (no packaging etc) when the product came and the response time was quick and service was excellent. I would recommend this for parents would like to try out products or use for short time or be good to the environment and wallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Loop so far. They have been supportive, flexible, and super pleasant! It’s great to have a sustainable and affordable resource for items that are usually pretty temporary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve absolutely loved using loop these past few months. I have a 3 y/o and 1 y/o and we are constantly moving from one phase to the next. Loop makes it easy for us to get what we need now and send back when we’re done. My son really wanted the woom bike, but wasn’t into it after a few months, so we sent it back instead of wasting hundreds buying it. My favorite part is that everything comes already assembled and they walk you through how to use it. Baby gear can be overwhelming!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is a life saver. As a busy mom with bougie friends, I always feel like I am behind the game on new gear and engaging toys for my little one’s next step of engagement. The selection, prices, and service of Loop are top notch. I don’t have to worry about quality or space or economics or logistics. I’m grateful Loop exists and can’t imagine going through motherhood without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews