Loot Crate Customer Service Reviews

Loot Crate have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

About Loot Crate: Loot Crate™ is a monthly subscription box delivering the best in geek + gaming gear. From collectibles, apparel, tech gadgets, art, and other epic gear, it's like Comic-Con in a box.

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

81.52%
Industry Average
" I've dealt with customer service a few times and it has been fine. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
"   But delivery method is mail as costs are concerned about the safe delivery (South Korea this size uses a courier service in general. "
posted 2 years ago - A
" A good service typically good value for money espescially since every crate has a shirt now. "
posted 2 years ago - B
" I love Loot Crate, especially the Level Up. My absolute favorite part of getting a new crate each month is figuring out who I wanna share it with. I love gifting the items as much as showing off some of them off. A fun monthly treat with amazing customer service. Plan on remaining a member for a couple more years at least. "
posted 2 years ago - B
" It's the best service I could ever have the privilege of ordering, I wish it could be cheaper while still holding to the current item value, but that is neither here nor there. Everyone wants more for less. However, for the price and the Geek and Gamer, as well as Otaku Merchandise you receive is the best value possible. "
posted 2 years ago - A
Read all reviews on
Loot Crate
Write your review on
Loot Crate

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This