loststock.com Reviews

4.29 Rating 51 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend loststock.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loststock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing cause and good clothing will definitely be buying again, love what you guys are doing!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved all 3 of the items I received. All great quality - really impressed. Just ordered my A/W box!
Posted 5 months ago
The 3 tops I ordered are beautifully made, with lovely designs and fabulous stitching. The price was fine, and I won’t be returning them as they are just perfect summer tops. Glad to have helped someone out at this difficult time.
Posted 5 months ago
Really loved my selection and feel really pleased to have helped support those in serious need.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy at last to receive my lost stock!
I got three gorgeous tops.
Posted 5 months ago
It has been a very long wait but I have received my bag today and I love the clothes in it! 4 cotton tops 3 of which are perfect and one will make a friend happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely clothes
Long wait was well worth it!
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Love my Lost Stock box! My Spring/Summer box just arrived and all three tops are so lovely. 2 are perfect for me, and one is more my sister's style so I've given it to her and she loves it! Can't wait for my Autumn/Winter box now.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a girls box - did take longer than they said but collection was great. 6 pieces in it. The best was a black and white polka dot dress, she’s not stopped wearing it since.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered four tops for my husband - they are superb quality and good fitting so I've ordered another 2 boxes for him - I hope they're as good. I also ordered a box for me but haven't received them yet - it's a long time ago when the first advertising emails were received, so perhaps I need to follow up but I'm reluctant to put more work onto these people.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a box of mystery clothes from these guys, did take longer than they said but got 4 great tops.
Posted 5 months ago
loststock.com is rated 4.29 based on 51 reviews