loststock.com Reviews

4.29 Rating 51 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend loststock.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loststock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great concept and great clothes
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my box. Size perfect. An amazing project and will continue to support.
Posted 3 months ago
delighted with your work, and very happily surprised by the arrival of my winter pack, as no tracking link was sent. But that's fine. Also the random selection is great, not what I may have chosen but looks goods on me, I should expand my tastes I guess.
Thank you all for your hard work.
Posted 3 months ago
The Lost Stock website is easy to use.
The shop often sent emails when the items were being prepared and delivered.
The items are in my favourite designs and colours.
Lost Stock provides a sustainable alternative to fast fashion.
Posted 3 months ago
I was so happy to come across lost stock earlier this summer and their ethics put into action with aiding textile and garment workers in Bangladesh. They kept me upto date throughout the entire process and would be happy to order from them again!
Posted 4 months ago
When my parcel arrived, it was a delight. Three lovely cotton shirts, natural fibres, nice fit, look good, feel good. Thank you so much to Lost Stock and the skilled workers they represent.
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed the whole experience. Slick purchasing experience. Excitement of receiving my first box. I've bought again as it takes the pain out of shopping and adds a sprinkle of excitement to it! Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
My husband's parcel was returned to Lockstock as we had spent summer abroad. Lockstock contacted me to confirm it was still wanted and dispatched it within two days - 5 lovely cotton Ts and a casual shirt - excellent service and a lovely surprise. Thank you & well done on a really worthwhile project.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection. I'm sooooo pleased. What a lovely surprise.
Posted 4 months ago
A box of great new clothes, and helping a family, and keeping clothing out of landfill, what’s not to love?!
Posted 4 months ago
Ok yes it was a big wait. But the clothes arrived for my son, they’re great quality and absolutely lovely. Sizing is perfect. If you wanna order and you’re worried about timing go a size up if it’s for kids.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely clothes for my daughter! So pleased we could help someone with this purchase. I knew I had to be patient with delivery so just ordered size up. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
We may have waited a while.. but my three parcels arrived today!

A lovely selection of good quality clothes for my three ‘borrowed’ children to enjoy!

Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciate the work you are doing to support families in Bangladesh
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the garments I received. Simple ordering process, lots of communication to reassure you of the tracking of your parcel and a very great cause, providing vital support to impacted families. Well done Lost Stock!
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received my order yet but would like to say how helpful and professional the team at Lost Stock have been when helping me with a couple of difficulties.
I was delighted to get an immediate response ( not just the automated reply ) several times when I emailed them.
Posted 5 months ago
It's a great cause, they were very open about the whole process and I got 3 lovely tops. Don't expect this to be like another online store. They built the whole thing during a pandemic to help people.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the concept of Lost Stock - I really liked 2 out of the 3 items I got and the slip dress is something I never would have chosen but has been a bright addition to my wardrobe.
I think it took 10 or so weeks to get to me but I was happy to wait as I appreciate the challenge they must have had setting this business up during a pandemic.
My A/W box is on its way and I can't wait to see what I get this time!
Posted 5 months ago
I love the mission
Posted 5 months ago
I really loved the items I received, and it felt good knowing I was helping out in a charitable way, but also environmentally as well
Posted 5 months ago
loststock.com is rated 4.29 based on 51 reviews