lovefort.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 65 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend lovefort.com

Write Your review

Tell us how lovefort.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The biggest cam ever.... I'm not sure why the government is not interacting and putting the responsible people behind bars... Everything is fake photos people... That you think text messaging and instant messaging to yours you for the fortune... Biggest cam ever.... Sad that the government doesn't care about the phone number and just going after poor people that are shoplifting... Shame UDA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was duped and disheartened after a bad encounter with a dishonest forex broker. After meticulously searching for a solution, I came across admk ltd, and their unparalleled experience gave me new hope. Their diligent work and in-depth knowledge of the industry enabled me to receive my money back. They were professional and open during the entire rehabilitation process, which helped to rebuild the trust that had been broken. Their exceptional help in recovering my money is evidence of their dedication to and effectiveness in combating fraud. rb.gy/86242n
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a victim of this scam, this company took my hard earned money, to be very honest it was not easy meeting different acclaimed recovery person for help to recover my money, as God may have it, I was lucky to meet Alex crypto FX at writeme DT com (he's email). Who helped recover my lost funds in just 48, I almost thought I have lost it all until I met him. I personally recommend him to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How can i recharge coin lovefort?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible website. Run in any other direction. You will spend tons of money on women that lead you on and then flake. They respond to you and carry on a conservation. You get excited. They follow through. They keep talking to you. At the end , you can’t really tell if all the time you e been chatting with a 60 year old bald fat guy somewhere in the world. It is a scam. I’m 100% convinced. I’m in Medellin Colombia right now. There are tons of beautiful women you can meet here that are interested in being with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Fort sucks!!!! Can’t contact them to unsubscribe. Get the total runaround. When you click on unsubscribe it takes right to their site in which suddenly you got mail. Look their contact info up no phone number and email routes you to some site that has 100’s of sites on it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovefort is under VictoriaHearts' umbrella and it's the same rip-off. There is so much scam on dating sites. The only site where no one has ever tried to rip me off is: http://J4Love.net - I trust it completely. If you want to make things clear with LoveFort ask the ladies to make contact off site. They will either flip out ( despite being madly in love with you) or come up with a stupid excuse as to why you must stick to the site. Beyond any doubt, they are nothing more than paid employees of LoveFort, their job is to guilt you into chatting and exchanging photos so that you deplete as many credits as possible on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveFort is an interesting and useful application. I do not know yet how long I will use it, but so far it works for me. I liked that I got a quick reply, which was not formal or from a bot. We communicate on any topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I read reviews about LoveFort and am amazed that people complain that there is no response to invitations. In my experience too it happens that the interlocutor does not respond to messages, but that does not mean that the accounts are fake. It also happens in life that not everyone likes you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is fine with LoveFort - design, quantity and quality of visitors, great search engine. I can communicate with my partner on any topic. I like that all my photos on site are real, and they are checked before I post my profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest, I did not want to register on LoveFort, because I thought it would be shameful for a sixty year old to look for communication on the Internet. It is good that I decided to register. It is interesting to almost any visitor here, there are so many great interlocutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are a lot of visitors on LoveFort. Here you can easily find a person for interesting and useful communication, meet people from different countries and improve your foreign language skills. I try to make as many friends as possible because it is a great opportunity to travel virtually.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using LoveFort for a year now. At first, I just wanted to check how realistic it is to find a worthy interlocutor. As a result, I was able to communicate with users from my city and other countries. Now I have a lot of new friends and I'm definitely not going to go to another site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveFort is the best place for online communication. There is a very easy search that allows you to find an interlocutor, with whom it is interesting and useful to communicate. I didn't regret once that I registered and bought a premium subscription at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveFort is perfect for my lifestyle. I spend almost all my time at work. Here I can chat at any time, from any device, as long as I have internet access. And here you can quickly enough find someone to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using LoveFort for a year already. At first I just wanted to check how realistic it is to find a decent interlocutor. In the end I was able to communicate with users from my city and other countries. Now I have a lot of new friends and definitely not going to leave for another site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first I chatted on LoveFort in free chat rooms and looked through my profiles. After a month I realized that this site is really worthwhile. There are a lot of interesting people to talk to. They are very intelligent. And on the site itself everything works like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveFort is a great service, where you can relax from your problems and troubles. You can always find a pleasant companion from different countries. I can talk to 2 or 3 people from different countries in one evening. Communication is always interesting without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Moderators at LoveFort work very well, as well as technical support. When questions arise, they always try to solve them quickly. And the site itself is working steadily and safely. There are practically no inadequate users and bots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveFort is an intuitive and easy to communicate site. Most of all I like that there is an emphasis on safety, seriousness and diversity of communication. There are a lot of users and a good selection of profiles. You will not be bored here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovefort.com is rated 4.2 based on 65 reviews