lovefort.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend lovefort.com

Write Your review

Tell us how lovefort.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After the breakup of the relationship I went to work, but gradually there was a desire to talk, to open my soul. I was registered on LoveFort a long time ago, but only now I decided to try it. I like it, I only regret that I didn't use the features of the platform right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had an immediate feeling that I would meet someone good at Lovefort. It didn't take long. There are a lot of visitors any day of the week, not just on weekends like other similar platforms. And people from different countries come here, which is also cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
People stay away from this site the girls that you think you’re chatting with are be paid , these ladies work for a third party company and they sign a contract. If you ask them simple questions like what’s their mothers name they claim that she just sent it to you , or if you say let’s move to another site they give you more excuse. You will never talk to anyone, you’re going to spend a lots of money for the credit . The girls can make extra money if the do a video which is 50 credits this is nothing but a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Why did I choose the Lovefort platform? Just because it's very cool! Here you can easily meet guys and girls from USA, Canada, England and many other countries, there are no restrictions, not like in real life with the appearance of quarantine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have two adult children and my life turned out so that I was left alone. On my daughter's advice I tried to register on the Lovefort service and found a man with whom I spend my leisure time together.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My man found me here, on Lovefort service. At first we had a nice chat, then we started dating, went to the cinema, museums, theatres, exhibitions, and we have been living together for a month already.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A huge number of people from different cities can be found on the Lovefort platform. I spend almost every evening here, chatting with girls and guys. I have already met one girl in my city.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If you don't have friends, you prefer loneliness and don't like noisy companies, do like me - communicate with people like you on the international service Lovefort. There are a lot of profiles with real people behind them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I met a nice girl on an international communication platform. She is coming to my city this month for work and we have already agreed that we will definitely meet. If things work out between us, I will be very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The world has gone crazy! Quarantine all over the world is something terrible! How do we communicate, how do we get acquainted, work, rest, live? I have found a solution that helps me communicate with other people and have a good time: register on the Lovefort. Try it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Get out of your boundaries more often and do something new. For example, make new acquaintances like I do on the Lovefort platform. It won't take long before you realize that there is someone to meet and communicate with on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
People often do not know what to do when they are alone. Children grow up and leave their parents' homes, parents get divorced. So what are we left to do? I found a great solution for myself - to get acquainted and communicate on the international platform Lovefort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't like to talk about my personal life, but I met my love on Lovefort. Of course, our feelings did not arise immediately, but after some communication. But now we both understand that it was no accident that we met there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On the Lovefort platform, somehow no one wrote to me after I registered. Then I started looking through men's profiles myself and wrote to them first. Some of them answered me, some didn't. But, I am communicating, and I feel confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only the younger generation has forgotten how to meet people in the streets, but also the older generation. After my divorce with my husband, I closed into myself, I didn't want to go anywhere, I didn't want to meet anyone. One of my friends then told me about the Lovefort communication platform and I registered. People often write to me here, I communicate with two interesting men.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On the Lovefort service 4 months ago I met a guy who used to live in my city. We never crossed paths in life, although we lived in the same neighborhood and went to the same school. How nice it is to meet someone close to you on an international platform. Now we communicate with him every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love fort has a bad website ! Constantly having to contact support for various reasons. Girls ask short one sentence questions to get you to constantly respond in order for you to purchase more credits. They charge for Everything! 50 credits to look at a video the girls send, 10 to 30 credits for email letter. Way Too Much money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't listen when someone tells you that online dating is bad. It means these people have had negative experiences. I meet people on Lovefort and I meet quite smart, kind and decent, intelligent people here. We have become friends with some of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Out of the many communication platforms, I chose Lovefort. It is so convenient and easy to use that I have never had any problems with it. If you are confused by paid registration, don't think about it, it's for your own safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unless you have money to give away steer clear of any site you have to continue to pay money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lovefort.com is rated 4.3 based on 62 reviews