Lovehoney Reviews

3.5 Rating 79 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
3.5
Based on 79 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Lovehoney.
Read Lovehoney Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 011 6899

Location:

100 Locksbrook Road
Bath
BA1 3EN

Got a Question?

What is the customer service number? I have not received my order and every time I try to go in customer services I get a message saying it cannot load
Asked by SHARON BIRBECK-SIMPSON (3 days ago)
We’re is my order pleasw
Asked by Amy Desmond (2 weeks ago)
I would like to order by phone can you supply a phone number -customer service?
Asked by Theresa (6 months ago)
Hi, is your delivery fast, I will need my items by the 13th
Asked by Leann (2 years ago)
What is the email address. I want to return some items but I can't gain access to the website. Funny how I can to purchase, but not return.
Asked by Cheryl Setterfield (2 years ago)
how do I return an item
Asked by dhmulroney (3 years ago)
The item recently ordered and delivered today does not work. I have removed all the insulating paper discs. I have checked the batteries - they are up to voltage. How do I get a working replacement quickly?
Asked by Roy Wright (4 years ago)
The item I ordered did not work at all. Obviously defective. How do I get another one?
Asked by Pat Papaycik (4 years ago)
still waiting for someone to answer. Hopefully you are not the usual charleton who doesn't even give me my money back. Try answering the question so I can send it back.
Answered by Pat Papaycik (4 years ago)
need to return item as ordered two by mistake
Asked by judith massingham (4 years ago)
I have an item to return that is a misfit how do I do this
Asked by Pat reeves (4 years ago)
Answered by stephen thewliss (4 years ago)
I have received an item via Royal Mail today (11/3 19),which has arrived damaged. I have no problem with Royal Mail, as the Item was well packed and boxed and un damaged through the Post. There is damage to the Item that I ordered, I have tried to make a phone call to you , but was left unanswered, Please could you let me know the procedure to return the item to you for replacement , Many Thanks Mr M Truran Order Number 16436160 Order Date 8 March 2019
Asked by Mr M Truran (5 years ago)
I would like to return a product to you but cannot find any instructions on how or where to return the item.
Asked by Barbara Tiney (5 years ago)
dildo toolarge'
Answered by stephen thewliss (4 years ago)
How do you return stuff? Can't seem to find the web page that have been told to go to.
Asked by Donna (5 years ago)
item to small
Answered by Rita Green (5 years ago)
how do i return goods
Answered by kevin (4 years ago)
I was just online with you and you shut down about my probleb phlroge@aol.com
Asked by Philip Rogers (5 years ago)