Lovehoney Reviews

4.29 Rating 52 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Lovehoney Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 011 6899

Location:

100 Locksbrook Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovehoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a bustier set from here. It arrived discreetly packaged as promised and the quality was much better than I expected. It fits perfectly and I know my boyfriend is going to love it. Very impressed with the service and the item.
Posted 1 week ago
Note - despite appearing to ship within Canada, it does not, and I was surprised with additional duties/taxes as apparently it ships from the UK. (An extra $16.44 CDN)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly highly highly recommend. Legit the best lingerie I have ever worn...and at that price! Fit was very accurate (was worried cause I have a large bust/bottom for my size) ladies the quality is so nice it makes VS and all those brands look so cheap. Packaging was super discreet and it came from the UK in like 7 days. I am definitely only buying from them in the future the lingerie I got is super comfy and really sexy. I’m still picking my mans jaw off the floor. 110% worth it.
Posted 3 months ago
They are definitely NOT the happiness people. I was happily waited almost a week for my order which I was so excited to receive, only to realise it was never dispatched, even though my credit card was debited They wanted me to send all my personal details via email before completing my order. they requested me to send my full name address DOB and credit card details all in a reply email, even though this information was entered during the secure checkout payment process. When I called to discuss this with them, I received a very rude employee named Mark who acused me of swearing at him when I was talking to him professionally. so I cancelled my order and asked for refund. You just lost a potential regular customer and mu first order was a big one. I will also tell anyone who listens about your not so superb customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn't ask for more! Exceptional customer service - Friendly/Polite, Helpful and fast acting! Quality products, EXTREMELY quick processing times ( I ordered late at night, the next day it was pack and shipped and i received the day after that) Buying online can be difficult but i found sizes to be true, quality to be great AND most importantly their warranty is legit ( i needed to claim due to personal fault) They had no worries fixing my issue ( in under an 2 hours the item had be dispatched). Could not recommend more! Shoutout to Kyall from Lovehoney customer care team.
Posted 9 months ago
Overall customer service very good. Product arrived in discreet packaging. Have tried dildos with my wife in the past. She was unimpressed. Purchased the additional 3 inch extender. I could sense it caught her attention the first time we tried. The second time she was on top and eagerly took it all in and rode until I climaxed. This will be our new bed companion.
Posted 10 months ago
Do not use this mob There products are forever faulty and there customer service is just as bad I have switched to Ann summers and there products are by comparison far far superior This mob have taken £120 from me for faulty products and then went totally deaf when I tried to get a replacement Save your money Use Ann summers whose products are far superior
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible shipping times and prices. Have waiting almost 10 days for my order. Their shipping times and pricing are ridiculous considering I can go to most any other site and get free shipping thats super quick as well. Will never buy from here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great, quick and discreet service!
Posted 1 year ago
I had trouble ordering. Went to chat line. He didn’t help. Phoned customer service. They didn’t hep
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to order. Mark was not helpful when I received an error. I phoned after using the chat line with him. He told me it was my error even though it said online it was there’s. I phoned the line and after 3 attempts I got Jasmine. She told me that because I was rude to Mark then she had nothing to say to me. I was just frustrated with the lack of service. So between them I will never order from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Having ordered late on friday night, paying for ONE DAY delivery, 24 hour tracked and not receiving the item until 3 days later is a rip off, especially when I had already qualified for free standard delivery. Thier customer service was appalling, I was made to feel stupid that I hadnt read in between the lines by the other option of "guaranteed sunday delivery". I was basically told by "Lydia" to go shop elsewhere in future if I want more reliable service. Absolute joke.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of toys and outstanding delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome , helpful online agents , super fast delivery , quality products .
Posted 2 years ago
I just love to come and have much alot of sex at home... ☺ This is what I like... Plenty of it. ☺ Sarah S Oooooo's XXXX 's
Posted 2 years ago
I Do come a lot... ☺ I like this... Do you...? S XX Oooooo's
Posted 2 years ago
You come a lot. ☺
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products and you can get off on them esp if you've got enough stuffed up your both ends.... ☺ I totally like and enjoy most thoroughly getting banged by your products..... ☺ Keep producing them and we'll keep buying them!! Thanx 💄Lovehoney. com Sarah S Oooooo's and XXXX 's
Posted 2 years ago
V. Good customer service. ☺ Price is q. cheap. And you can mostly trust the delivery service.... ☺ Good warehouse /depot staff. XX XX
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear website, fast delivery, and a really good rewards program, I wish I had more occasions to buy from them.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovehoney is rated 4.29 based on 52 reviews