Lovehoney Reviews

3.8 Rating 67 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
3.8
Based on 67 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Lovehoney Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 011 6899

Location:

100 Locksbrook Road
Bath
BA1 3EN

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovehoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overall customer service very good. Product arrived in discreet packaging. Have tried dildos with my wife in the past. She was unimpressed. Purchased the additional 3 inch extender. I could sense it caught her attention the first time we tried. The second time she was on top and eagerly took it all in and rode until I climaxed. This will be our new bed companion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use this mob There products are forever faulty and there customer service is just as bad I have switched to Ann summers and there products are by comparison far far superior This mob have taken £120 from me for faulty products and then went totally deaf when I tried to get a replacement Save your money Use Ann summers whose products are far superior
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible shipping times and prices. Have waiting almost 10 days for my order. Their shipping times and pricing are ridiculous considering I can go to most any other site and get free shipping thats super quick as well. Will never buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick and discreet service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had trouble ordering. Went to chat line. He didn’t help. Phoned customer service. They didn’t hep
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted to order. Mark was not helpful when I received an error. I phoned after using the chat line with him. He told me it was my error even though it said online it was there’s. I phoned the line and after 3 attempts I got Jasmine. She told me that because I was rude to Mark then she had nothing to say to me. I was just frustrated with the lack of service. So between them I will never order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having ordered late on friday night, paying for ONE DAY delivery, 24 hour tracked and not receiving the item until 3 days later is a rip off, especially when I had already qualified for free standard delivery. Thier customer service was appalling, I was made to feel stupid that I hadnt read in between the lines by the other option of "guaranteed sunday delivery". I was basically told by "Lydia" to go shop elsewhere in future if I want more reliable service. Absolute joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of toys and outstanding delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome , helpful online agents , super fast delivery , quality products .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just love to come and have much alot of sex at home... ☺ This is what I like... Plenty of it. ☺ Sarah S Oooooo's XXXX 's
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I Do come a lot... ☺ I like this... Do you...? S XX Oooooo's
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You come a lot. ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant products and you can get off on them esp if you've got enough stuffed up your both ends.... ☺ I totally like and enjoy most thoroughly getting banged by your products..... ☺ Keep producing them and we'll keep buying them!! Thanx 💄Lovehoney. com Sarah S Oooooo's and XXXX 's
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
V. Good customer service. ☺ Price is q. cheap. And you can mostly trust the delivery service.... ☺ Good warehouse /depot staff. XX XX
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clear website, fast delivery, and a really good rewards program, I wish I had more occasions to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
just so easy to use their website and Wishlist. they have the best returns, with returns labels in the box. so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a pleasure 🤣🤣 great prices, excellent delivery, wide range of products. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and super fast delivery times. Items came packaged well so no embarrassment with the postman! Quality products, much better than similar brands such as Ann Summers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome company to deal with they have great customer service good pricing discreet packaging and fast delivery I've had one toy break on me in the customer service was awesome and get me a new one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made my life whole again with their toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovehoney is rated 3.8 based on 67 reviews