Lovehoney Reviews

3.5 Rating 79 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
3.5
Based on 79 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Lovehoney Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 011 6899

Location:

100 Locksbrook Road
Bath
BA1 3EN

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovehoney made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovehoney 1 star review on 18th July 2023
Tanveer
Lovehoney 1 star review on 29th October 2021
Javid
Lovehoney 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome , helpful online agents , super fast delivery , quality products .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I just love to come and have much alot of sex at home... ☺ This is what I like... Plenty of it. ☺ Sarah S Oooooo's XXXX 's
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I Do come a lot... ☺ I like this... Do you...? S XX Oooooo's
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You come a lot. ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant products and you can get off on them esp if you've got enough stuffed up your both ends.... ☺ I totally like and enjoy most thoroughly getting banged by your products..... ☺ Keep producing them and we'll keep buying them!! Thanx 💄Lovehoney. com Sarah S Oooooo's and XXXX 's
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
V. Good customer service. ☺ Price is q. cheap. And you can mostly trust the delivery service.... ☺ Good warehouse /depot staff. XX XX
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very clear website, fast delivery, and a really good rewards program, I wish I had more occasions to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
just so easy to use their website and Wishlist. they have the best returns, with returns labels in the box. so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always a pleasure 🤣🤣 great prices, excellent delivery, wide range of products. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good prices and super fast delivery times. Items came packaged well so no embarrassment with the postman! Quality products, much better than similar brands such as Ann Summers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome company to deal with they have great customer service good pricing discreet packaging and fast delivery I've had one toy break on me in the customer service was awesome and get me a new one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Made my life whole again with their toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Size 22 suspender skirt belt perfect fit. Quality a little disappointing as went to put it on and ribbon came of snap easily rectified with a needle and thread.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome customer service great products very easy to find what you want and live chat to make sure you get the right toy for your best sexual experience I recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Free delivery, discreet packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The items I bought arrived before estimated date in food condition and exactly as stated. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Variety of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Over the past month I have purchased various toys and pieces of clothing from Lovehoney and found that all of them arrived very quickly and safely. It was fun dressing in the erotic clothes and using the toys. They have a wide range, so plenty of choice to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great returns policy. Good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick Delivery & Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovehoney is rated 3.5 based on 79 reviews