Lovehoney Reviews

3.5 Rating 79 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
3.5
Based on 79 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Lovehoney Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 011 6899

Location:

100 Locksbrook Road
Bath
BA1 3EN

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovehoney made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shop to get all those naughty bits from. So much choice ... And so little time to try it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality products at competitive prices. Easy to use website and fast, discreet delivery. Also their website has s customer forum where people give their opinion on the goods they've bought and what they'd like to see in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was excited to receive my order, however, it never arrived. I ordered on June 6 and according to my tracking information, did not move from June 9 onward. I was issued a full refund for both my order and the shipping cost, but I am very disappointed that my package never arrived. I was expecting more after reading so many good reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pucker very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Kit arrived as promised. Very discrete packing. Delighted with the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything I bought was on time and have amazing offers and rewards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast, discreet ordering and delivery. Easy to use website with useful videos and in depth product details. I received exactly what I wanted from a friendly, informative website designed for adults.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovehoney, thay made me tingle with pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices. Top quality products. Discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Speedy delivery and discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought my partner some treats for his birthday. Good quality products. Brilliant package.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great speedy service, clean easy to search website and very good value for money, something for every budget!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great products, easy to earn points and order, great customer support and spot on reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased some adult products and the cost was very good and the quality of the lube and vibrator very good, had some great times with them so far..I will be back for more in the very near future..My partners i have used the vibrator on have absolutely loved it with the lube..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Makes me happy coz love dressing up etc
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great selection of goods at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
gave me great orgasms
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Free international shipping to Israel (starts over 30 pounds), quick shipping - usually it came in less than 3 weeks, which is awesome for Israel. Discreet package, which is comforting. Really great choice of items. And very helpful reviews. Also they have very helpful video and text instructions on different types of items, I found a lot of new information for myself. Great sales all the time. Amazing gifts - I got vibrator worth 39 pounds for free! And it is an amazing Rabbit, I am really happy with it! Made 3 orders for the past year and have been completly satisfied with all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I've purchased several toys, all of them in the expensive range of toys, and all of them had issues. One of the items, a Lelo Billy has been replaced two times and now when a third fault has become apparent Lovehoney refused to accept a return for it because of their 365 day return policy. I've tried to explain that the toy stayed with me much less than an year because of the returns and also that I'am requesting warranty, not a return which should comply with EU directive 1999/44/EC but the very unfriendly and unprofessional customer support refused to honour the law. So they got reported to the EU consumer commission. Avoid this monkey business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Lovehoney is rated 3.5 based on 79 reviews