www.luxoft.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.luxoft.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.luxoft.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best companies to work with. Provides employee friendly environment, lots of training and career development opportunities.
Posted 2 days ago
Luxoft is a good place to start your career. The environment is very dynamic and you can learn a lot. I'm lucky to have the best team in the world.
Posted 1 week ago
Great benefits and an awesome team. The environment is very dynamic so if you don't like to be bored in your job this might be a place for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxoft has a lot of very good talented and professional people along all the projects, Since management levels to all the employees, make Luxoft success nowadays.

The variety of projects within Luxoft makes it a very competitive company on IT industry, and a very good choice for all who likes tech and would like to growth personally and professionally.

From my almost 4 year journey working in Luxoft I can say the work-culture is just great, very friendly and relaxing environment, you will find the people really cares about you and your growth and you will find a lot of opportunities to improve in your career and learn something new from other projects.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every project, team, account is different. Personally, I am completely satisfied with my 4-year career at Luxoft. Started as an intern and grew to senior Test Engineer. Based on my experience at Digital Enterprise account I would say:
+ Internship in Luxoft is a good opportunity to start your IT career. Internship is paid and career growth is quick.
+ Luxoft offers a lot of trainings and online courses.
+Additional services (good medical insurance, doctor visits office weekly, half-paid English courses, consultations on accounting documents, office buses to metro stations, suplly of coffee, milk, cookies etc.)
+ Business trips, internal mobility and relocation programs to other countries.
Posted 6 months ago
The company provides a lot of opportunities for learning and self-development.

- Work directly with respected clients
- Pleasant offices, Good atmosphere
- Very nice colleagues.
- Worldwide offices with an ability to relocate.
- Relocation support when hiring.
- New technologies for all projects
- Multicultural teams.
- Flexible working hours.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent traning and learning support to grow in career with the right project. Internal mobility facility to support employee relocation from one project to another. Loyalty program to support good work for company with lot of rewards and gifts
Posted 8 months ago
It is a very good experience
Posted 10 months ago
www.luxoft.com is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews