www.luxoft.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.luxoft.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.luxoft.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A lot of different projects and accounts . Excellent training and learning support to grow in career with the right project. Internal mobility facility to support employee relocation from one project to another. Loyalty program to support good work for company with lot of rewards and gift. If in the right project , Luxoft is just perfect company to be in .
Posted 6 days ago
What can I say about Luxoft: here work warm-hearted people, interesting and challenging tasks help you to grow professionally, also, offices are surrounded by good infrastructure. Overall, I am satisfied with my company.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been working in Luxoft for over 2 years, and I dare to say that it is worth the time spent here. If you are a freshman or even a senior, the environment will improve your knowledge at every step.
Join and embrace this global company.
Posted 1 week ago
Luxoft is one of the best employers I've ever worked for. Great benefit package for employees, clear career path and good internal mobility program. Nice training center. Relocation opportunities.
Posted 1 week ago
Luxoft is a great company to start you journey in IT sector. You can learn a lot, especially when it comes to niche skillset, you can develop your current skills and receive very good benefits package.
Posted 1 month ago
I work there for 5 years and don't plan on changing it.
My cooworkers are great, company is table and allow work from home. I recommend everyone to try to join us!
Posted 2 months ago
Luxoft is great company to work. I have been working 4 years in Recruitment, and haven't bored yet. You have plenty of opportunities for development.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had the opportunity to worked in different organizations, and with this I dare to say that joining has been one of the best decisions I have made in my life.

I found more than an organization, I found a great family, a place where you always find challenges and you have the opportunity to demand yourself to meet goals, to grow, to progress more every day.

I love this culture and the way the company take care of emplyees, you can learn more and more, you can have business trips to other locations.

I am part of different teams, local in Mexico, US, Rumania and Russia, so it's very nice to have communication with different cultures and ways to work, always finding the best approaches, always having knowledge from all the teams.

Since day one you are part of this great family.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best companies to work with. Provides employee friendly environment, lots of training and career development opportunities.
Posted 3 months ago
Luxoft is a good place to start your career. The environment is very dynamic and you can learn a lot. I'm lucky to have the best team in the world.
Posted 3 months ago
Great benefits and an awesome team. The environment is very dynamic so if you don't like to be bored in your job this might be a place for you.
Posted 3 months ago
Luxoft has a lot of very good talented and professional people along all the projects, Since management levels to all the employees, make Luxoft success nowadays.

The variety of projects within Luxoft makes it a very competitive company on IT industry, and a very good choice for all who likes tech and would like to growth personally and professionally.

From my almost 4 year journey working in Luxoft I can say the work-culture is just great, very friendly and relaxing environment, you will find the people really cares about you and your growth and you will find a lot of opportunities to improve in your career and learn something new from other projects.
Posted 3 months ago
Every project, team, account is different. Personally, I am completely satisfied with my 4-year career at Luxoft. Started as an intern and grew to senior Test Engineer. Based on my experience at Digital Enterprise account I would say:
+ Internship in Luxoft is a good opportunity to start your IT career. Internship is paid and career growth is quick.
+ Luxoft offers a lot of trainings and online courses.
+Additional services (good medical insurance, doctor visits office weekly, half-paid English courses, consultations on accounting documents, office buses to metro stations, suplly of coffee, milk, cookies etc.)
+ Business trips, internal mobility and relocation programs to other countries.
Posted 9 months ago
The company provides a lot of opportunities for learning and self-development.

- Work directly with respected clients
- Pleasant offices, Good atmosphere
- Very nice colleagues.
- Worldwide offices with an ability to relocate.
- Relocation support when hiring.
- New technologies for all projects
- Multicultural teams.
- Flexible working hours.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent traning and learning support to grow in career with the right project. Internal mobility facility to support employee relocation from one project to another. Loyalty program to support good work for company with lot of rewards and gifts
Posted 11 months ago
It is a very good experience
Posted 1 year ago
www.luxoft.com is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews