Luxura Stone Reviews

5.0 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Luxura Stone
Visit Website

Phone:

01772369139

Email:

info@luxurastone.co.uk

Location:

Suite F, The Watermark Business Centre,
9 – 15 Ribbleton Lane,
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 5EZ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing tiles and a great service from Luxura Stone. Jamie organised some sample tiles and they arrived quickly and very carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars again! 🎉 Beautiful tiles and amazing service. 2nd time we have ordered from Luxura Stone now and very happy with the customer service from start to finish both times, will be in touch again this summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier, tiles look amazing. Jamie,s a top man, takes time out to make sure the client’s experience is stress free, Luxura is 100% going to be my go to tile shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price lovely tiles and very good customer service Not put them down yet because the times isn’t quite as organised 😀 Will definitely use again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great sample service, received within a few days and was really happy with the quality. Was given a discount code for my 1st order and now looking forward to receiving my new tiles. Thank you Luxura Stone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful tiles and great service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found exactly what i was looking for on the Luxura website, i rang them as i had a few questions, i spoke to a lad called Jamie who was very helpful and explained everything i needed to know. I purchased online and the tiles arrived on the day they were organised for. I would highly recommend Luxura Stone to anyone looking for stylish affordable tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful quality tiles. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After browsing online on multiple sites I selected Luxura. I was skeptical at first as it looks relatively new but I was impressed with there range. Delivery was super quick and product is perfect. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As the company is new I was thinking twice before ordering from them but the service was amazing and the quality of the product is better than what you see in showrooms. Thank you for the brilliant service! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought the perla grey tiles for our bathroom and they're truly beautiful, top quality, yet affordable. Thank you Luxura!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, brilliant price and great service. Would have liked next day delivery but a few days wait wasn't bad. Tiles well packaged and all in perfect condition, would definitely recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of well priced products. Helpful and knowledgeable staff who answer emails promptly. Really happy with my tiles hoping to buy from them again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My tiles are gorgeous! Hesitant as this is a new company however service inc delivery was great. 5 stars from me, would definitely use Luxura again & have already recommended to numerous people! 🎉
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luxura Stone is rated 5.0 based on 14 reviews