LVK Milan Reviews

4.79 Rating 67 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:

0412104256

Write Your review

Tell us how LVK Milan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This web try to scammed me bought 2 Balangciaga bags and 1 Dior jacket as the resulted. Receipt 2 counterfeit bags and jacket never come!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the material and style hoping for more to come and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best quality fast and reliable great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit, feels amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rossi set & Neon tee arrived the day after I ordered it, quality was better then expected, and you cant ever fault next day delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was outstanding, receiving my package the day after I ordered. Quality was just as expected, Extremely good. Will be ordering again on the next release
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a few things for my Boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES it! Highly Recommend this brand, Great Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best T-Shirts around! They stand out, colours are great and the FIT is perfect. Really nice stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly loved the product, will be buying soon from this store 🙂 Delivery was quick Quality is amazing The price of each product is unbelievable for the quality and service that’s provided, should be more expensive!!!! Amazing 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First purchase and definitely wont be my last after receiving the Rossi Tee & Shorts! So comfy, fits so well and most of all, have had a fair few people comment on where I bought it from haha! Love your work LVK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my 4th order the other day and the new items keep getting better and better! Love your stuff guys please keep releasing more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far not a thing bad to say. Keen for the red tracksuit to return as I need a knee one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product has been received and in good condition... it’s a bit late due to the current pandemic but sincerely thankful that they still send within the month... thanks guys at LVK...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a hat from here that was great quality. They even threw in some bonus gear for the purchase. I highly recommend LVK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These clothes are super fly and fit perfectly. I’ve ordered a few pieces from them and they have the best muscle fit quality. And I’m a picky person when it comes to clothing fit/quality! I’d cop more gear from them Fosho!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Release MOREE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Добрый день. Мой заказ который оформлен 26.07 так мне и не пришел. Номер заказа на почту не приходил так как и номер отправления. Просьба прислать номер отправления
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good style, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best quality get noticed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely loving your apparel guys ! Can’t wait for more sizes in the track suit selections ! Will be purchasing all of your stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.79 based on 67 reviews