LVK Milan Reviews

4.85 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:

0412104256

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best quality fast and reliable great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good fit, feels amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Rossi set & Neon tee arrived the day after I ordered it, quality was better then expected, and you cant ever fault next day delivery :)
Posted 1 month ago
Service was outstanding, receiving my package the day after I ordered.
Quality was just as expected, Extremely good. Will be ordering again on the next release
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a few things for my Boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES it! Highly Recommend this brand, Great Quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Best T-Shirts around! They stand out, colours are great and the FIT is perfect. Really nice stuff
Posted 1 month ago
I honestly loved the product, will be buying soon from this store 🙂
Delivery was quick
Quality is amazing
The price of each product is unbelievable for the quality and service that’s provided, should be more expensive!!!! Amazing 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
First purchase and definitely wont be my last after receiving the Rossi Tee & Shorts! So comfy, fits so well and most of all, have had a fair few people comment on where I bought it from haha! Love your work LVK
Posted 1 month ago
Received my 4th order the other day and the new items keep getting better and better! Love your stuff guys please keep releasing more!
Posted 1 month ago
So far not a thing bad to say. Keen for the red tracksuit to return as I need a knee one.
Posted 2 months ago
Product has been received and in good condition... it’s a bit late due to the current pandemic but sincerely thankful that they still send within the month... thanks guys at LVK...
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a hat from here that was great quality. They even threw in some bonus gear for the purchase. I highly recommend LVK.
Posted 2 months ago
These clothes are super fly and fit perfectly. I’ve ordered a few pieces from them and they have the best muscle fit quality. And I’m a picky person when it comes to clothing fit/quality! I’d cop more gear from them Fosho!
Posted 2 months ago
Release MOREE
Posted 2 months ago
Добрый день.
Мой заказ который оформлен 26.07 так мне и не пришел.
Номер заказа на почту не приходил так как и номер отправления.
Просьба прислать номер отправления
Posted 11 months ago
Good style, good prices
Posted 11 months ago
Best quality get noticed
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely loving your apparel guys ! Can’t wait for more sizes in the track suit selections ! Will be purchasing all of your stuff !
Posted 11 months ago
Love The gear i need to buy More
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic stylish, comfortable clothing at a reasonable price. Really excited by what they have to offer moving forward. Looking forward to buying from them a lot more :)
Posted 1 year ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.85 based on 65 reviews