LVK Milan Reviews

4.90 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:
0412104256

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Absolutely loving your apparel guys ! Can’t wait for more sizes in the track suit selections ! Will be purchasing all of your stuff !"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love The gear i need to buy More"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic stylish, comfortable clothing at a reasonable price. Really excited by what they have to offer moving forward. Looking forward to buying from them a lot more :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Top Quality product Easy ordering via website & prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best fitted threads I’ve ordered online in a long time, not a thing I can fault and they’re comfy as! Killing it xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Immaculate design and unreal comfort. The fit is perfect. However, what I notice the most is the looks I get when from so many people when I am in the full tracksuit. LVK MILAN is empowering and is definitely the best up and coming street clothing brand."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality clothing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and great customer support"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome products from LVK. Have purchased the full red tracksuit and a t-shirt and all item's fit perfect!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products"
Posted 1 month ago
"I may have to order another pair because I’ve over worn them👌🏽👌🏽"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything about my experience with LVK has been amazing. The style is fresh, the fabric and fit is out of this world. Service and delivery was quick, easy and simple. LVK fam for life"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality is insane and the designs of the clothes are definitely unique to what is out on the market"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing line of clothing and really fast delivery. I couldn’t recommend this brand any higher. Great quality clothing 👌🏽"
Posted 2 months ago
"Needs more designs"
Posted 2 months ago
"Unreal cutting and quality. Delivered earlier than expected. Can’t wait for more to be dropped"
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks like a high end designer brand without a high end price tag. Really nice fit and super comfy."
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the t-shirt and the pants are amazing. I could just wear the pants and the t-shirt all day everyday."
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought white colour. It’s great product. Material is really good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with amazing quality stuff, definitely a new regular customer! Cheers"
Posted 2 months ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.90 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access