LVK Milan Reviews

4.88 Rating 43 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:
0412104256

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Immaculate design and unreal comfort. The fit is perfect. However, what I notice the most is the looks I get when from so many people when I am in the full tracksuit. LVK MILAN is empowering and is definitely the best up and coming street clothing brand."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great quality clothing"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality and great customer support"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome products from LVK. Have purchased the full red tracksuit and a t-shirt and all item's fit perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products"
Posted 1 week ago
"I may have to order another pair because I’ve over worn themπŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything about my experience with LVK has been amazing. The style is fresh, the fabric and fit is out of this world. Service and delivery was quick, easy and simple. LVK fam for life"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality is insane and the designs of the clothes are definitely unique to what is out on the market"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing line of clothing and really fast delivery. I couldn’t recommend this brand any higher. Great quality clothing πŸ‘ŒπŸ½"
Posted 1 week ago
"Needs more designs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unreal cutting and quality. Delivered earlier than expected. Can’t wait for more to be dropped"
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks like a high end designer brand without a high end price tag. Really nice fit and super comfy."
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the t-shirt and the pants are amazing. I could just wear the pants and the t-shirt all day everyday."
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought white colour. It’s great product. Material is really good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with amazing quality stuff, definitely a new regular customer! Cheers"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the majority of the range and I can vouch that the fit and material of their products are second to none. the perfect balance of street, fitness and fashion wear. Cant recommend this brand enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful fit guys really comfty love your work can’t wait for the next drop"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing Shirt. Fits perfectly and tight. Material is sooo comfortable. I would without a doubt buy more shirts when the new releases come in. Keep It going"
Posted 1 week ago
"I must say Lvk Milan is unreal quality and the fit is perfect everything I’ve purchased from Lvk Milan πŸ‘Œ I would πŸ’―% recommend this brand! πŸ”₯πŸ–€"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality! Very fresh style und great fitted clothes! Only tip: offer free worldwide shipping"
Posted 1 week ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.88 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support