LVK Milan Reviews

4.85 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:

0412104256

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best quality fast and reliable great service
Posted 4 months ago
Good fit, feels amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Rossi set & Neon tee arrived the day after I ordered it, quality was better then expected, and you cant ever fault next day delivery :)
Posted 4 months ago
Service was outstanding, receiving my package the day after I ordered.
Quality was just as expected, Extremely good. Will be ordering again on the next release
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a few things for my Boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES it! Highly Recommend this brand, Great Quality!
Posted 5 months ago
Best T-Shirts around! They stand out, colours are great and the FIT is perfect. Really nice stuff
Posted 5 months ago
I honestly loved the product, will be buying soon from this store 🙂
Delivery was quick
Quality is amazing
The price of each product is unbelievable for the quality and service that’s provided, should be more expensive!!!! Amazing 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
First purchase and definitely wont be my last after receiving the Rossi Tee & Shorts! So comfy, fits so well and most of all, have had a fair few people comment on where I bought it from haha! Love your work LVK
Posted 5 months ago
Received my 4th order the other day and the new items keep getting better and better! Love your stuff guys please keep releasing more!
Posted 5 months ago
So far not a thing bad to say. Keen for the red tracksuit to return as I need a knee one.
Posted 5 months ago
Product has been received and in good condition... it’s a bit late due to the current pandemic but sincerely thankful that they still send within the month... thanks guys at LVK...
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a hat from here that was great quality. They even threw in some bonus gear for the purchase. I highly recommend LVK.
Posted 5 months ago
These clothes are super fly and fit perfectly. I’ve ordered a few pieces from them and they have the best muscle fit quality. And I’m a picky person when it comes to clothing fit/quality! I’d cop more gear from them Fosho!
Posted 5 months ago
Release MOREE
Posted 5 months ago
Добрый день.
Мой заказ который оформлен 26.07 так мне и не пришел.
Номер заказа на почту не приходил так как и номер отправления.
Просьба прислать номер отправления
Posted 1 year ago
Good style, good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality get noticed
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loving your apparel guys ! Can’t wait for more sizes in the track suit selections ! Will be purchasing all of your stuff !
Posted 1 year ago
Love The gear i need to buy More
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic stylish, comfortable clothing at a reasonable price. Really excited by what they have to offer moving forward. Looking forward to buying from them a lot more :)
Posted 1 year ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.85 based on 65 reviews