LVK Milan Reviews

4.85 Rating 66 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:

0412104256

Write Your review

Tell us how LVK Milan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the material and style hoping for more to come and colours
Posted 5 months ago
Best quality fast and reliable great service
Posted 10 months ago
Good fit, feels amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Rossi set & Neon tee arrived the day after I ordered it, quality was better then expected, and you cant ever fault next day delivery :)
Posted 11 months ago
Service was outstanding, receiving my package the day after I ordered. Quality was just as expected, Extremely good. Will be ordering again on the next release
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a few things for my Boyfriend and he absolutely LOVES it! Highly Recommend this brand, Great Quality!
Posted 11 months ago
Best T-Shirts around! They stand out, colours are great and the FIT is perfect. Really nice stuff
Posted 11 months ago
I honestly loved the product, will be buying soon from this store 🙂 Delivery was quick Quality is amazing The price of each product is unbelievable for the quality and service that’s provided, should be more expensive!!!! Amazing 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
First purchase and definitely wont be my last after receiving the Rossi Tee & Shorts! So comfy, fits so well and most of all, have had a fair few people comment on where I bought it from haha! Love your work LVK
Posted 11 months ago
Received my 4th order the other day and the new items keep getting better and better! Love your stuff guys please keep releasing more!
Posted 11 months ago
So far not a thing bad to say. Keen for the red tracksuit to return as I need a knee one.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a hat from here that was great quality. They even threw in some bonus gear for the purchase. I highly recommend LVK.
Posted 1 year ago
These clothes are super fly and fit perfectly. I’ve ordered a few pieces from them and they have the best muscle fit quality. And I’m a picky person when it comes to clothing fit/quality! I’d cop more gear from them Fosho!
Posted 1 year ago
Release MOREE
Posted 1 year ago
Good style, good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality get noticed
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loving your apparel guys ! Can’t wait for more sizes in the track suit selections ! Will be purchasing all of your stuff !
Posted 1 year ago
Love The gear i need to buy More
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic stylish, comfortable clothing at a reasonable price. Really excited by what they have to offer moving forward. Looking forward to buying from them a lot more :)
Posted 1 year ago
Top Quality product Easy ordering via website & prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.85 based on 66 reviews