LVK Milan Reviews

4.85 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LVK Milan
Visit Website

Phone:

0412104256

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top Quality product
Easy ordering via website & prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Best fitted threads I’ve ordered online in a long time, not a thing I can fault and they’re comfy as! Killing it xx
Posted 1 year ago
Immaculate design and unreal comfort. The fit is perfect. However, what I notice the most is the looks I get when from so many people when I am in the full tracksuit. LVK MILAN is empowering and is definitely the best up and coming street clothing brand.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and great customer support
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome products from LVK. Have purchased the full red tracksuit and a t-shirt and all item's fit perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products
Posted 1 year ago
I may have to order another pair because I’ve over worn them👌🏽👌🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about my experience with LVK has been amazing. The style is fresh, the fabric and fit is out of this world. Service and delivery was quick, easy and simple. LVK fam for life
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is insane and the designs of the clothes are definitely unique to what is out on the market
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing line of clothing and really fast delivery. I couldn’t recommend this brand any higher. Great quality clothing 👌🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Needs more designs
Posted 1 year ago
Unreal cutting and quality. Delivered earlier than expected. Can’t wait for more to be dropped
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like a high end designer brand without a high end price tag. Really nice fit and super comfy.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the t-shirt and the pants are amazing. I could just wear the pants and the t-shirt all day everyday.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought white colour. It’s great product. Material is really good.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with amazing quality stuff, definitely a new regular customer! Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the majority of the range and I can vouch that the fit and material of their products are second to none. the perfect balance of street, fitness and fashion wear. Cant recommend this brand enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful fit guys really comfty love your work can’t wait for the next drop
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Shirt. Fits perfectly and tight. Material is sooo comfortable. I would without a doubt buy more shirts when the new releases come in. Keep It going
Posted 1 year ago
LVK Milan is rated 4.85 based on 65 reviews